Head of School of Surgery
Mr Neville Jamieson
Head of School of Surgery
Chair
Training Programme Director

Mr Anish Sanghrajka

ANISH.SANGHRAJKA@nnuh.nhs.uk

Deputy Programme Director

Ms Lora Young

Lora.Young@wsh.nhs.uk

Administrator
Asigned Educational Supervisors

Princess Alexandra Hospital, Harlow

Mr S Kutty

Satish.kutty@pah.nhs.uk

 

Peterborough Hospital

Mr M Latimer

mark.latimer@pbh-tr.nhs.uk

 

Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Kings Lynn

Mr S Nair

Sunil.nair@qehkl.nhs.uk

 

Norfolk & Norwich Hospital

Mr C Ingham                                                

christopher.ingham@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr J Wimhurst

james.wimhurst@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

 

Colchester Hospital

Mr M Loeffler

markloeffler@doctors.org.uk

 

Ipswich Hospital

Mr C Servant

chris.servant@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

 

Mid Essex Hospital, Chelmsford

Mr Henry Budd

henry.budd@meht.nhs.uk

 

West Suffolk Hospital, Bury St Edmunds

Ms L Young

lora.young@wsh.nhs.uk

Mr Phil Vaughan

Philip.Vaughan@wsh.nhs.uk

 

Luton & Dunstable Hospital

Mr Y Kalairajah

Yegappan.Kalairajah@ldh.nhs.uk

 

Bedford Hospital

Mr Y Shankarappa

yadu.shankarappa@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

 

Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge

Mr N Kang

nielkang@doctors.org.uk

 

 

Trainee Representative
Ms Racheal Fisher
Monday, 6 September, 2021
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 6 September, 2021
X