Plastic Surgery Training Committee Chair

Mr Maurice Meyer

maurice.meyer@nnuh.nhs.uk

Plastic Surgery Training Programme Director

Mr Mat Griffiths

matgriff@gmail.com

Plastic Surgery Deputy Training Programme Director
Plastic Surgery Training Programme Administrator
Plastic Surgery Assigned Educational Supervisors

NORFOLK & NORWICH HOSPITAL

Mr Jonothan Clibbon

jonothan.clibbon@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr Samuel Norton

samuel.norton@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr Martin Heaton

martin.heaton@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

ADDENBROOKES HOSPITAL

Ms Sarah Benyon (Deputy TPD)

sarahlouise.benyon@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Patrick Gillespie

patrick.gillespie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Ms Linda Treharne

linda.treharne@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Charles Malata

charles.malata@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Richard Price

richard.price@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Amer Durrani

amer.durrani@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Keith Anderson

keith.anderson@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Animesh J Patel

animesh.patel@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Broomfield Hospital (Chelmsford)

Mr Matthew Griffiths

matgriffs@gmail.com

 

Stevenage

Mr M Javaid

mjavaid@nhs.net

Plastic Surgery Regional Trainee Representative

Jen Theodorakopoulou

e.theodorakopoulou@nhs.net

Plastic Surgery HEE EoE Website Administrators
Sunday, 13 January, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Sunday, 13 January, 2019
X