School of Surgery

 

Head of the School of Surgery
Mr Mark Bowditch
Head of the School of Surgery

mark.bowditch@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

Mr Raaj Kumar Praseedom

Deputy Head of School of Surgery

raaj.praseedom@hee.nhs.uk

raaj.praseedom@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Specialty Training Committee Chairs

Mr Chris Servant 

Core Surgery

chris.servant@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

Ms Claire Edwards 

Core Surgery - Educational Director

claire.edwards@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr Steven Tsui

Cardiothoracic Surgery

steven.tsui@papworth.nhs.uk

Mr Raaj Praseedom

General Surgery

raaj.praseedom1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Rodney Laing

Neurosurgery

rodney.laing@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Chi-Hwa Chan

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

chi-hwa.chan@ldh.nhs.uk

Mr A Hilger 

Otolaryngology (ENT)

andreas.hilger@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Mr M Meyer 

Plastic Surgery

maurice.meyer@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr Stephen Pryke

Trauma & Orthopaedics

stephen.pryke@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Mr Tevita Aho

Urology

tevita.aho@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Specialty Training Programme Directors

Core Surgery

Ms Claire Edwards 

Mr Kamal Aryal

claire.edwards@nnuh.nhs.uk

kamal.aryal@jpaget.nhs.uk

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Mr Ravi Joseph De Silva

ravidesilva@nhs.net 

General Surgery

Sarah Downey

Asif Jah

sarah.downey@jpaget.nhs.uk

asif.jah@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Neurosurgery

Mr Stephen Price

sjp58@cam.ac.uk

Oral Maxillofacial Surgery

Mr Christopher Fowell

c.fowell@nhs.net 

Plastic Surgery 

Mr Martin Heaton

Ms Monica Fawzy 

martin.heaton@nnuh.nhs.uk 

monicafwazy@doctors.org.uk

Otolaryngology (ENT)

Mr Asad Qayyum

asadqayyum@nhs.net

Trauma & Orthopaedics

Mr Anish Sangrajka

Ms Lora Young 

Anish.Sanghrajka@nnuh.nhs.uk

lora.young@wsh.nhs.uk 

Urology

Ms Georgina Wilson 

georgina.wilson@wsh.nhs.uk

Vascular Surgery

Mr Sohail Choksy

sohailchoksy@nhs.net

 

 

 

 

 

Deanery Team
Dr Jonathan Waller
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Assessment Administrator (ARCPs)

For Core and Trauma and Orthopedics please contact Amy Britain amy.britain@hee.nhs.uk 

For Cardiothoracic, OMFS, ENT, General Surgery, Neurosurgery, Plastic Surgery, and Urology please contact Louise Ramos louise.ramos@hee.nhs.uk 

ISCP Eportfolio Helpdesk

email: helpdesk@iscp.ac.uk  

website: www.iscp.ac.uk

Trainee Representative
Mr Krashna Patel
Chair of School of Surgery Trainee Board (SSTB)
Faculty Account Manager
Kasia Calka
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Administrator(s) for the School of Surgery

Lisa Jackson

School of Surgery Administrator 

E: lisa.jackson@nnuh.nhs.uk 

Please contact Lisa for queries relating to:

Core Surgical Training (CST)

 

Kerry-Jo West 

School of Surgery Administrator 

E: kjw75@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Please contact Kerry for queries relating to: 

Cardiothoracic Surgery | General Surgery | Neurosurgery | OMFS | Urology | Trauma and Orthopaedics 

 

 

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
X