Contact Us

The headquarters of Health Education East of England the former East of England Multi-Professional Deanery, Postgraduate Medical and Dental Education team is in Cambridge. 

Address: 2-4 Victoria House, Capital Park, Fulbourn, Cambridge CB21 5XB

Main reception   01223 597 500

Recruitment Helpdesk Email   recruitment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Website Feedback  Any suggestions or comments regarding the website content or functionality please email the Web Support team

Director of Education and Quality, Midlands and East
Director, HEE in the East of England
Postgraduate Dean for HEE in the East of England
Director of Postgraduate Dental Education
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
General Practice Dean
Head of Education and Performance
Recruitment Manager
Head of Finance
Medical and Dental Quality Manager and Academic Programme Manager
Quality Co-ordinator
Head of Operational Services
Web Officer

Director of Education and Quality, Midlands and East

Prof Simon Gregory

jenna.harrison4@nhs.net

 

 

 

Director of Health Education England in the East of England​

Caroline Corrigan

clare.nicholls1@nhs.net

Postgraduate Dean for HEE in the East of England

Prof Bill Irish

bill.irish@nhs.net

Director of Postgraduate Dental Education

Mr Alex Baxter

jane.madsen@hee.nhs.uk

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Dr Alys Burns

alys.burns@hee.nhs.uk

General Practice Dean

Professor John Howard

john.howard3@nhs.net

Head of Education and Performance

Kate Read

ros.wood1@nhs.net

Recruitment Manager

Helen McKee

h.mckee@nhs.net

Senior Finance Manager

Kirsty Toone

kirsty.toone@hee.nhs.uk

Medical and Dental Quality Manager and Academic Programme Manager

Sue Agger

sue.agger@nhs.net

Quality Co-ordinator

Agnès Donoughue

agnes.donoughue@nhs.net

Head of Operational Services

Steve Deacon

steve.deacon@hee.nhs.uk

Web Officer

Tony Blacker
T:
01223 597 606

E: websupport@hee.nhs.uk

 

X