Head of the School of Surgery
Mr Mark Bowditch
Head of the School of Surgery
Specialty Training Committee Chairs

Mr Chris Servant 

Core Surgery

chris.servant@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

Ms Claire Edwards 

Core Surgery - Educational Director

claire.edwards@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr Steven Tsui

Cardiothoracic Surgery

steven.tsui@papworth.nhs.uk

Mr Raaj Praseedom

General Surgery

raaj.praseedom1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Rodney Laing

Neurosurgery

rodney.laing@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Chi-Hwa Chan

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

chi-hwa.chan@ldh.nhs.uk

Mr A Hilger 

Otolaryngology (ENT)

andreas.hilger@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Mr M Meyer 

Plastic Surgery

maurice.meyer@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr Stephen Pryke

Trauma & Orthopaedics

stephen.pryke@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Mr Tevita Aho

Urology

tevita.aho@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Specialty Training Programme Directors

Core Surgery

Ms Emma Gray

emma.gray@southend.nhs.uk

Cardiothoracic Surgery

Mr Ravi Joseph De Silva

ravidesilva@nhs.net 

General Surgery

Sarah Downey

sarah.downey@jpaget.nhs.uk

Neurosurgery

Mr Stephen Price

sjp58@cam.ac.uk

Oral Maxillofacial Surgery

Mr Christopher Fowell

c.fowell@nhs.net 

Plastic Surgery 

Mr Matthew Griffiths

matthew.griffiths@meht.nhs.uk  

Otolaryngology (ENT)

Mr Andreas Hilger

andreas.hilger@esneft.nhs.uk

Trauma & Orthopaedics

Mr Philip Johnston

phillip.johnston@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Urology

Mr Oliver Wiseman

oliver.wiseman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Vascular Surgery

Dr Patrick Coughlin

patrick.coughlin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

 

 

Deanery Team
Dr Jonathan Waller
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Assessment Administrator (ARCPs)

For Cardiothoracic, Core, OMFS and Trauma and Orthopedics please contact Isabelle Edwards isabelle.edwards@hee.nhs.uk 

For ENT, General Surgery,Neurosurgery, Plastic Surgery, and Urology please contact Megan Woodley megan.woodley@hee.nhs.uk 

ISCP Eportfolio Helpdesk

email: helpdesk@iscp.ac.uk  

website: www.iscp.ac.uk

Trainee Representative
Mr Krashna Patel
Chair of School of Surgery Trainee Board (SSTB)
Faculty Account Manager
Kasia Calka
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Administrator(s) for the School of Surgery

Lisa Jackson

School of Surgery Administrator 

E: lisa.jackson@nnuh.nhs.uk 

Please contact Lisa for queries relating to:

Core Surgical Training (CST)

 

Kerry-Jo West 

School of Surgery Administrator 

E: kjw75@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Please contact Kerry for queries relating to: 

Cardiothoracic Surgery | General Surgery | Neurosurgery | OMFS | Urology | Trauma and Orthopaedics 

 

Claire Hunt

School of Surgery Administrator 

E: Claire.Hunt11@nhs.uk

Please contact Claire for queries relating to:

Cardiovascular Surgery | ENT | Plastic Surgery

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Wednesday, 27 March, 2019
X