Diabetes and Endocrinology Speciality Training Committee

The Table below details the membership of the Speciality Training Committee for Diabetes and Endocrinology within the Eastern Region of Health Education England.



Dr Latika Sibal Training Committee Chair - Adenbrookes
Dr Tara Wallace Training Programme Director - Norfolk and Norwich
Dr Diana Wood Dean of Cambridge Medical School - Adenbrookes
Dr Mark Gurnell Academic Representative - Addenbrookes
Dr Alison Melvin Consultant - Bedford
Dr Anitha Matthews Consultant - Hinchingbrooke
Dr Craig Parkinson Consultant - Ipswich
Dr Gerry Rayman Consultant - Ipswich
Dr Jo Randle Consultant - James Paget
Dr Friars Haddadin Consultant - Kings Lynn
Dr Ritwiik Banerjee Consultant - Luton & Dunstable
Dr Samson Oyibo Consultant - Peterborough
Dr James Ahlquist Consultant - Southend
Dr John Clark Consultant - West Suffolk

Trainee Representative


Dr James MacFarlane Addenbrookes
Dr Smriti Gaur NNUH

Health Education England Eastern Office Representatives


Dr Fraz Mir Head of School of Medicine 
Sue Agger Senior Quality Improvement Manager
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Tuesday, 10 September, 2019