Committee Members, CMT/IMT

Click on Committee members' names to contact via e-mail



 Dr Anthony Griffiths  Joint Training Committee Chairman
 Dr Jasmine Patel

 Training Programme Director (IMT/2)  

 A'brookes, Papworth, Hinchingbrooke, Lister, Mt. Vernon, Harlow, Watford


 Dr Prasanna Sankaran

 Training Programme Director (IMT/2)

 NNUH, JPH, QEHKL, Bedford. Luton, Peterborough

 Dr Brian Camilleri

 Training Programme Director (IMT/2)  

 Ipswich, Colchester, West Suffolk, Southend, Basildon,   Chelmsford

 Dr Duduzile Musa  GIM Training Programme Director
 Dr Alistair Green  Simulation Training Programme Director
 Dr James Edwards  Quality Training Programme Director
 Dr Andrew Fry  IM3 Training Programme Director
 Dr Kamal Patel  ACCS-AM Training Programme Director

 RCP Tutors


 Dr Alistair Mackett  Addenbrooke's Hospital (Joint)
 Dr Andrew Fry  Addenbrooke's Hospital (Joint)
 Dr Christina Pampali  Addenbrooke's Hospital (GIM/ST)
 Dr Kanwar Pannu  Basildon & Thurrock Hospital
 Dr Mustafa Khan   Bedford Hospital
 Dr Varghese-Kurien Thyparambil  Mid Essex Hospitals
 Dr Vithian Karunakaran  Colchester General Hospital
 Dr Rachel Quail  E&N Herts Queen Elizabeth II Hospital (Joint)
 Dr Katie Chong  E&N Herts Queen Elizabeth II Hospital (Joint)
 Dr Ignacio Vazquez  E&N Herts MVH
 Dr Rizwan Kassam  Hinchingbrooke Hospital
 Dr Sam Blows  Ipswich Hospital
 Dr Mazhar Zaidi  James Paget Healthcare NHS Trust
 Dr Litza Vera (incoming from August 2022)  James Paget Healthcare NHS Trust
 Dr Balaji Ramabhadran  Luton & Dunstable Hospital
 Dr Vidya.Srinivas     Norfolk & Norwich Hospital (Joint)
 Dr Prasanna Sankaran  Norfolk & Norwich Hospital (Joint)
 Prof Andres Floto  Papworth Hospital
 Dr Jeyanthy Rajkanna  Peterborough District Hospital
 Dr Ainkaran Muthiah
 Princess Alexandra Hospital
 Dr Pancras Felix  Queen Elizabeth Hospital - King's Lynn
 Dr Taofeek Ojewuyi  Southend Hospital
 Dr Latha Thangaraj  West Hertford Hospitals
 Dr Mohanraj Suresh  West Suffolk Hospital - Bury St Edmunds



 Dr Joyce Cheng  (Lead Rep - incoming) Addenbrookes

Medical Staffing 


 Ms Claire Robson  Norfolk and Norwich Hospitals
 Ms Lynsey Searle  Addenbrooke's



 Dr Ian Barton  Responsible Deputy Postgraduate Dean
 Dr Fraz Mir  Head of School of Medicine 
 Sarah Munro  IMT Administrator (Based at BTUH)


Tuesday, 11 December, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Tuesday, 11 December, 2018