School of Medicine

 

Head of School of Medicine
Training Programmes A-C
Training Programme Directors

Dr Chris Adcock

Acute Medicine

E: chris.adcock@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Kamal Patal 

ACCS Acute Medicine 

E: kamal.patel4@nhs.net 

 

Dr. Mark Cranston

ACPs in Medicine TPD

E: mark.cranston@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Padmalal Gurugama

Allergy&Clinical Immunology

E: padmalal.gurugama@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Denise Braganza / Dr Mark Scoote 

Cardiology

E: denise.braganza@nhs.netMark.scoote@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk

 

Dr Soo-Mi Park

Clinical Genetics

E: soo-mi.park@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Dinakantha Kumararatne

Clinical Immunology

E: Dinakantha.kumararatne@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Andrew Michell 

Clinical Neurophysiology

E: andrew.michell@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Deborah Gregory 

Clinical Oncology

E: deborah.gregory@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Joseph Cheriyan

Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics

E: jc403@cam.ac.uk

 

Dr James Edwards

QI

E: JAMES.EDWARDS@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Jasmine Patel                      Dr Brian Camilleri                    Dr Prasanna Sankaran

IMT1&2 (Joint)                                    IMT1&2 (Joint)                                    IMT1&2 (Joint)

E: jasmine.patel@esneft@nhs.net     Brian.camilleri@esneft@nhs.net        Prasanna.Sankaran@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Andrew Fry

IMY3

E: andrew.fry@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Alistair Green

Simulation/Procedural training Lead

E: Alistair.Green@jpaget.nhs.uk

Training Programmes D-I
Training Programme Directors

Dr Pamela Todd

Dermatology

E: pamela.todd@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Tara Wallace

Diabetes & Endocrinology

E: tara.wallace@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Richard Warburton/ Dr Victoria Snowdon

Gastroenterology

E: r.warburton1@nhs.uk;  victoria.snowdon@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Duduzile Musa-Betts

General (Internal) Medicine

E: duduzile.musa@nnuh.nhs.uk; drdmusa@hotmail.com

 

Dr Sarah Edwards

Genito-Urinary Medicine

E: sarah.edwards6@nhs.net

 

Dr Alistair Mackett

Geriatric Medicine

E: alistair.mackett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Emma Gudgin

Haematology 

E: emma.gudgin@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Jurgens Nortje 

Intensive Care Medicine 

E: jurgens.nortje@nnuh.nhs.uk 

 

Dr. Andrew Carmichael

ID(School of pathology)

E: andrew.carmichael@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Jasmine Patel                      Dr Brian Camilleri                    Dr Prasanna Sankaran

Internal Medicine (IMT)

IMT1&2 (Joint)                                    IMT1&2 (Joint)                                    IMT1&2 (Joint)

E: jasmine.patel@esneft@nhs.net     Brian.camilleri@esneft@nhs.net       Prasanna.Sankaran@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

 

Training Programmes J-Z
Training Programme Directors

Dr James Edwards

QI

E: JAMES.EDWARDS@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Jasmine Patel 

IMT (Joint)

E: jasmine.patel@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Andrew Fry

IMY3

E: andrew.fry@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Alistair Green

Simulation/Procedural training Lead

E: Alistair.Green@jpaget.nhs.uk

 

Dr Simon Pacey

Medical Oncology

E: scp46@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Erika Damato 

Medical Ophthalmology

E: erika.damato@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Sarah Fluck

Nephrology

E: sarah.fluck@nhs.net

 

Dr Lisa Wilcocks 

Nephrology

E: lisa.willcocks@doctors.org.uk 

 

Dr. Rhys Roberts

Neurology

E: rcr20@cam.ac.uk; rhys.roberts@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Heok Cheow

Nuclear Medicine

E: heok.cheow@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr. Geraldine Martell

Occupational Medicine(Regional Lead)

E: g.martell@nhs.net

 

Dr Kath Oakley

Palliative Medicine

E: koakley@sthelena.org.uk

 

Dr Klint Asafu-Adjaye

Rehabilitation Medicine

E: klint.asafu-adjaye@nchc.nhs.uk

 

Dr Clare Sander

Respiratory Medicine

E: clare.sander@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Nicky Simler 

Respiratory Medicine

E: nicholasimler@nhs.net 

 

Dr Anupama Nandagudi

Rheumatology

E: anupama.nandagudi@btuh.nhs.uk; anupama.nandagudi@nhs.net 

 

Dr Suntharalingam Kulothungan 

Sports & Exercise Medicine

E: s.kulothungan@nhs.net

 

Dr Raj Shekhar

Stroke Medicine

E: Raj.Shekhar@qehkl.nhs.uk

Revalidation Assessment & Performance Manager
Administrator(s) for the School of Medicine

Sarah Munro

E: sarah.munro3@nhs.net

Please contact Sarah for any and all queries relating to:

Core medical training - IMT1-3

 

Jai John Jose

E: jaijohn.jose@nnuh.nhs.uk

Please contact Jai for any and all queries relating to: 

Cardiology Clinical Neurophysiology Gastroenterology | Genito-Urinary Medicine | GIM | Medical Oncology | Neurology | Palliative Medicine | Rehabilitation Medicine | Respiratory Medicine Rheumatology | Sports and Exercise Medicine | Stroke Medicine 

 

Carolyn Falconer

E: cf563@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Please contact Carolyn Falconer for any and all queries relating to: 

Acute Medicine | Allergy | Clinical Genetics | Clinical Immunology | Clinical Oncology | Clinical Pharmacology | Diabetes and Endocrinology | Dermatology | Geriatric Medicine | Medical Ophthalmology | Nephrology | Nuclear Medicine | Occupational Medicine

 

Faculty Account Manager
Claire Robson (Interim)
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Medicine
STC / Board
Thursday, 23 June, 2022
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Friday, 21 December, 2018
X