Workforce, training and education
East of England

School of Medicine

 

Head of School of Medicine
Dr James Edwards
Head of School for Medicine
Training Programmes A-C
Training Programme Directors

Dr Chris Adcock

Acute Medicine

E: christopher.adcock@nhs.uk

 

Dr Kamal Patal 

ACCS Acute Medicine 

E: kamal.patel4@nhs.net 

 

Dr Padmalal Gurugama

Allergy & Clinical Immunology

E: padmalal.gurugama@nhs.net

 

Dr Denise Braganza / Dr Mark Scoote 

Cardiology

E: denise.braganza@nhs.netMark.Scoote@esneft.nhs.uk

 

Dr James Whitworth

Clinical Genetics

E: james.whitworth@nhs.net

 

Dr Andrew Michell 

Clinical Neurophysiology

E: andrew.michell@nhs.net

 

Dr Deborah Gregory 

Clinical Oncology

E: deborah.gregory8@nhs.net

 

Dr Joseph Cheriyan

Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics

E: jc403medschl@cam.ac.uk

Training Programmes D-I
Training Programme Directors

Dr Pamela Todd

Dermatology

E: pamela.todd3@nhs.net

 

Dr Tara Wallace

Diabetes & Endocrinology

E: tara.wallace@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Richard Warburton/ Dr Victoria Snowdon

Gastroenterology

E: r.warburton1@nhs.uk;  victoria.snowdon5@.nhs.net

 

Dr Duduzile Musa-Betts

General Internal Medicine (GIM)

E: duduzile.musa@nnuh.nhs.uk; drdmusa@hotmail.com

 

Dr Sarah Edwards

Genito-Urinary Medicine

E: sarah.edwards6@nhs.net

 

Dr Alistair Mackett

Geriatric Medicine

E: alistair.mackett1@nhs.net 

 

Dr. Andrew Carmichael

Infectious Diseases (School of pathology)

E: andrew.carmichael2@.nhs.net

 

Dr Leila Bafadhel                      Dr Brian Camilleri                    Dr Prasanna Sankaran

IMT1&2 (Joint)                                    IMT1&2 (Joint)                                    IMT1&2 (Joint)

E: leila.bafadhel@nhs.net    Brian.camilleri@esneft@nhs.uk        Prasanna.Sankaran@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Andrew Fry

IMT3

E: andrew.fry7@nhs.net 

Training Programmes J-Z
Training Programme Directors

Dr Alistair Green

Simulation/Procedural training Lead

E: Alistair.Green@jpaget.nhs.uk

 

Dr Simon Pacey

Medical Oncology

E: simon.pacey2@nhs.net 

 

Dr Erika Damato 

Medical Ophthalmology

E: erika.damato@.nhs.net 

 

Dr Sarah Fluck                           Dr  Lisa Willcocks

Nephrology (joint)                                  Nephrology (joint)

E: sarah.fluck@nhs.net                       E: lisa.willcocks@doctors.org.uk

 

Dr. Rhys Roberts

Neurology

E: rcr20@cam.ac.uk; rhys.roberts@nhs.net

 

Dr Heok Cheow

Nuclear Medicine

E: h.cheow@nhs.net

 

Dr. Geraldine Martell

Occupational Medicine (Regional Lead)

E: g.martell@nhs.net

 

Dr Kath Oakley

Palliative Medicine

E: koakley@sthelena.org.uk

 

Dr Cynthia Udensi

Rehabilitation Medicine

E: cynthia.udensi@nhs.net

 

Dr Clare Sander

Respiratory Medicine

E: clare.sander1@.nhs.net 

 

Dr Nicky Simler 

Respiratory Medicine

E: nichola.simler@nhs.net 

 

Dr Anupama Nandagudi                                       Dr. Nicholas Shenker

Rheumatology Co-TPD                                                        Rheumatology Co-TPD

E: anupama.nandagudi@nhs.net                                         E: nicholas.shenker@nhs.net

 

Dr Suntharalingam Kulothungan 

Sports & Exercise Medicine

E: s.kulothungan@nhs.net

 

Dr Raj Shekhar

Stroke Medicine

E: Raj.Shekhar@qehkl.nhs.uk

 

Dr. Edward Banham-Hall

Virtual Lead - TPD

E: edward.banham-hall@nhs.net

Revalidation Assessment & Performance Manager
Susan Woodroffe
Administrator(s) for the School of Medicine

Nicola Yin 

E: nicola.yin@nhs.net

Please contact Nicola for any and all queries relating to:

Core medical training - IMT1-3

 

Jai John Jose

E: jaijohn.jose@nnuh.nhs.uk

Please contact Jai for any and all queries relating to: 

Cardiology | Clinical Neurophysiology | Gastroenterology | Genito Urinary Medicine | GIM | Medical Oncology | Neurology |Palliative Medicine |Rehabilitation Medicine | Respiratory Medicine | Rheumatology | Sport & Exercise Medicine | Stroke Medicine

 

Francesca Rigaut

E: flr29@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Please contact Francesca Rigaut for any and all queries relating to: 

Allergy | Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics | Dermatology | Geriatric Medicine | Clinical Immunology | Medical Ophthalmology | Nuclear Medicine | Occupational Medicine

 

Jacob Powathil

E: jpowathil@nhs.net   

Please contact Jacob Powathil for any and all queries relating to: 

Acute Internal Medicine | Clinical Genetics | Clinical Oncology | Endocrinology and Diabetes | Renal Medicine

 

Faculty Account Manager
Harriet Morse
Faculty Account Manager

NHS England, East of England

Medicine
STC / Board
Thursday, 23 June, 2022
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Friday, 21 December, 2018
X