Palliative Medicine Speciality Training Committee 




Dr Sarah Bell Training Committee Chair and Regional Speciality Advisor (Letchworth)
Dr Katherine Oakley Training Programme Director (Colchester)



Dr Catherine O'Doherty Basildon Hospital
Dr Sarah Gough PBL, Norwich
Dr Lorraine Petersen Arthur Rank Hospice, Cambridge
Dr Anna Spathis Addenbrookes Hospital
Dr Alison Blaken St Elizabeth Hospice, Ipswich
Dr Katherine Oakley St Helena Hospice, Colchester
Dr Sarah Bell Garden House Hospice, Letchworth
Dr Kate Gretton Southend Hospital
Dr Zoe Helman Farleigh Hospice, Chelmsford
Dr Rosemary Wade Addenbrookes Hospital
Dr Penny McNamara Bedford Hospital
Dr Nicola Holtom Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital
Dr Sarah Mollart  St Nicholas Hospice, Haverhill
Dr Qamar Abbas St Clare’s Hospice, Harlow
Dr Yvonne Cartright Addenbrooke’s Hospital

Trainee Representative


Dr Sarah Scott  Via TPD (Dr Katherine Oakley)

Health Education England Eastern Team Representatives


Dr Fraz Mir Head of School of Medicine, HEE EoE
Thursday, 6 June, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Thursday, 6 June, 2019