Head of School of Medicine
Training Programme Directors A-C

Dr Rachel Quail

Acute Medicine

E: rachelquail@nhs.net 

 

Dr Kamal Patal 

ACCS Acute Medicine 

E: kamal.patel4@nhs.net 

 

Dr Pamela Ewan

Allergy

E: pamela.ewan@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Denise Braganza / Dr Mark Scoote

Cardiology

E: denise.braganza@nhs.netMark.scoote@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk

 

Dr Soo-Mi Park

Clinical Genetics

E: soo-mi.park@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Dinakantha Kumararatne

Clinical Immunology

E: Dinakantha.kumararatne@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Andrew Michell 

Clinical Neurophysiology

E: andrew.michell@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Deborah Gregory 

Clinical Oncology

E: deborah.gregory@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Kevin O'Shaughnessy

Clinical Pharmacology & Therapeutics

E: kmo22@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Anthony Griffiths

Core Medical Training

E: anthony.griffiths@ldh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Colin Mason 

Core Medical Training

E: colin.mason1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Jasmine Patel 

Core Medical Training

E: jasmine.patel@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Matthew Knight 

Core Medical Training

E: matthew.knight@hee.nhs.uk 

Training Programme Directors D-I

Dr Pamela Todd

Dermatology

E: pamela.todd@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Tara Wallace

Diabetes & Endocrinology

E: tara.wallace@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Arun Shankar 

Gastroenterology

E: dranshankar@gmail.com 

 

Dr Duduzile Musa

General (Internal) Medicine

E: duduzile.musa@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Dr Sarah Edwards

Genito-Urinary Medicine

E: sarah.edwards6@nhs.net

 

Dr Colin Mason 

Geriatric Medicine

E: colin.mason1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Jurgens Nortje 

Intensive Care Medicine 

E: jurgens.nortje@nnuh.nhs.uk 

 

Training Programme Directors J-Z

Dr Simon Pacey

Medical Oncology

E: scp46@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Erika Damato 

Medical Ophthalmology

E: erika.damato@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Sarah Fluck 

Nephrology

E: sarah.fluck@nhs.net 

 

Dr Lisa Wilcocks 

Nephrology

E: lisa.willcocks@doctors.org.uk 

 

Dr Rhys Roberts

Neurology

E: rcr20@cam.ac.uk 

 

Dr Heok Cheow 

Nuclear Medicine

E: heok.cheow@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Rosemary Wade 

Palliative Medicine

E: rosemary.wade@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Moheb Gaid

Rehabilitation Medicine

E: moheb.gaid@nchc.nhs.uk

 

Dr Clare Sanders

Respiratory Medicine

E: clare.sanders@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Nicky Simler 

Respiratory Medicine

E: nsimler@nhs.net 

 

Dr Frances Borg  

Rheumatology

E: frances.borg@southend.nhs.uk 

 

Dr David Hodgkinson 

Sports & Exercise Medicine

E: david.hodgkinson@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

 

Dr Eoin O'Brien

Stroke Medicine

E: eoin.obrien@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Revalidation Assessment & Performance Manager
Administrator(s) for the School of Medicine

Sarah Munro

E: sarah.munro3@nhs.net

Please contact Sarah for any and all queries relating to:

Core Medical Training (CMT/IMT)

 

Alice Smith 

E: alice.smith@nnuh.nhs.uk

Please contact Alice for any and all queries relating to: 

Cardiology Clinical Neurophysiology | Diabetes and Endocrinology Gastroenterology | Genito-Urinary Medicine | GIM | Neurology | Palliative Medicine | Rehabilitation Medicine | Respiratory Medicine Rheumatology | Sports and Exercise Medicine | Stroke Medicine 

 

James Gough

E: jg893@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Please contact James for any and all queries relating to: 

Acute Medicine Allergy | Clinical Genetics | Clinical Oncology Clinical Pharmacology Dermatology Geriatric Medicine Infectious Diseases Medical Oncology | Medical Ophthalmology | Nephrology Nuclear Medicine Occupational Medicine

Faculty Account Manager
Sophie Chambers
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Friday, 21 December, 2018
X