Workforce, training and education
East of England

School of Psychiatry 


Head of School of Psychiatry
Dr Anna Conway-Morris
Core Training Programme Directors

Dr Muffazal Rawala

Bedfordshire & Luton

Dr Angus Brown

Cambridgeshire & Peterborough

Dr Kunle Ashaye


Dr Vivek Argarwal

Norfolk and Suffolk  

Dr Abdul Raoof

North Essex

Dr Abu Abraham

South Essex


Higher Specialty Training Programme Directors

Dr David Middleton

General Adult Psychiatry

Dr Fiona Thompson

Old Age Psychiatry

Dr Anna Conway-Morris

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Dr Sonika Bhasin

Learning Disability

Dr Vivek Bisht

Forensic Psychiatry

Dr William Burbridge-James


Academic Careers
Prof Ed Bullmore
Faculty Account Manager
Jenni Swain
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

School Administrator
Catherine Tarbet
Administration Manager
Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 12 August, 2019