Workforce, training and education
East of England

School of Psychiatry 

 

Head of School of Psychiatry
Dr Anna Conway-Morris
Core Training Programme Directors

Dr Muffazal Rawala

Bedfordshire & Luton

muffazal.rawala@nhs.net

Dr Angus Brown

Cambridgeshire & Peterborough

angus.brown@cpft.nhs.uk

Dr Kunle Ashaye

Hertfordshire

kunle.ashaye@hpft.nhs.uk

Dr Vivek Argarwal

Norfolk and Suffolk

vivek.agarwal@nsft.nhs.uk  

Dr Abdul Raoof

North Essex

abdul.raoof@eput.nhs.uk

Dr Abu Abraham

South Essex

abu.abraham@eput.nhs.uk

 

Higher Specialty Training Programme Directors

Dr David Middleton

General Adult Psychiatry

david.middleton5@nhs.net

Dr Fiona Thompson

Old Age Psychiatry

fiona.thompson@cpft.nhs.uk

Dr Anna Conway-Morris

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Anna.Conway-Morris@cpft.nhs.uk

Dr Sonika Bhasin

Learning Disability

sonika.bhasin1@nhs.net

Dr Vivek Bisht

Forensic Psychiatry

vivek.bisht@eput.nhs.uk

Dr William Burbridge-James

Psychotherapy

william.burbridge-james@eput.nhs.uk

Academic Careers
Prof Ed Bullmore
Faculty Account Manager
Jenni Swain
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

School Administrator
Catherine Tarbet
Administration Manager
Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 12 August, 2019
X