Head of School of Psychiatry
Dr Chris O'Loughlin

Feel free to contact me - you can also follow training developments in Psychiatry, particularly as they related to the East of England via Twitter and Facebook

Core Training Programme Directors

Dr David Middleton

Bedfordshire & Luton

david.middleton@elft.nhs.uk

Dr Rebecca Jacob

Cambridgeshire & Peterborough

rebecca.jacob@cpft.nhs.uk

Dr Kunle Ashaye

Hertfordshire

kunle.ashaye@hpft.nhs.uk

Dr Trevor Broughton

Norfolk and Suffolk

trevor.broughton@nsft.nhs.uk  

Dr Abdul Raoof

North Essex

abdul.raoof@eput.nhs.uk

Dr Abu Abraham

South Essex

abu.abraham@eput.nhs.uk

Dr Albert Michael

Suffolk, and General Adult higher training TPD

albert.michael@nsft.nhs.uk

Higher Specialty Training Programme Directors

Dr Albert Michael

General Adult Psychiatry

albert.michael@nsft.nhs.uk

Dr Fiona Thompson

Old Age Psychiatry

fiona.thompson@cpft.nhs.uk

Dr Anna Conway-Morris

Child & Adolescent Psychiatry

Anna.Conway-Morris@cpft.nhs.uk

Dr Deepak Thalitaya 

Learning Disability

Deepak.Thalitaya@elft.nhs.uk

Dr Vivek Bisht

Forensic Psychiatry

vivek.bisht@eput.nhs.uk

Dr William Burbridge-James

Psychotherapy

william.burbridge-james@eput.nhs.uk

Academic Careers
Prof Ed Bullmore
Faculty Account Manager
Kasia Calka
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Friday, 16 November, 2018
X