SuppoRTT Champions

SuppoRTT Trust Champions and Peer Specialty Champions. 

Dr Charlotte Leahy, CT2
Dr Jessica Maskell, ST4
Lucy Westcott, ST6

Iryna Boubriak, ST6

Emma Johnson, ST3
Rebecca Brooks, IMT3 
Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Dympna Ihekuna, ST5
Samantha Sadoo, ST5 - stepping down in September 2022
Nithya Krishna Reddy, Paediatrics ST6

If you are interested in becoming a Specialty Trust Champion for Psychiatry, please email



Francesca Muscara, ST4
Amit Raithatha, CST2
Rupinder Panesar, CST
Alison Skippen, ST6
Basildon & Thurrock Hospital
Bedfordshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust

Covering both Bedford Hospital and Luton & Dunstable Hospital sites: 

Doris Iyamabo


Nisha Ramkumar

Cambridge University Hospitals
Laura Kessack
Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Foundation Trust
East and North Hertfordshire Hospitals
Sarah Fluck
East London NHS Foundation Trust (in Bedfordshire and Luton)
David Middleton
East Suffolk and North Essex Foundation Trust
Rita Abdukader

Covering Colchester and Ipswich: 


Essex Partnership Foundation Trust
Abu Abraham
Hertfordshire Partnership Foundation Trust
Kunle Ashaye
James Paget University Hospital
Mid Essex Hospital
Shelby Webster
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospitals
Matthew Roe

alternative email address:

The Royal Papworth Hospital
Zilley Khan and Uta Hill
Princess Alexandra Hospital
Janaki Putran
Southend Hospital
Nicole Trask
The Queen Elizabeth Hospital (King’s Lynn)
Harald Geogloman
West Suffolk Hospital
Frances Nelson
North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust
Davina Wilbraham


  • Hinchingbrooke Hospital
  • Peterborough City Hospital 
General Practice SuppoRTT Champion
Patch Name Email
Beds, Luton & Milton Keynes
 Janani Dias
Cambs & Peterborough
Janani Dias
Suffolk & North East Essex; Norfolk & Waveney Rachel Carr
Mid & South Essex; Herts & West Essex Sunitha Padmana


West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Katherine Louisa Priddis
Friday, 9 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018