Workforce, training and education
East of England
Important Contacts
Clinical Leadership Team

Dr Andrew Wright

Primary Care Dean

Dr Paul Wright

Head of School for General Practice

Dr Ayesha TuZahra

Head of School for General Practice 

Associate Deans
Patch and Workforce Associate Deans
Bedfordshire, Luton and Milton Keynes

Dr Camilla Tilbury

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough
Herts and West Essex 
Herts and West Essex 
Dr Jonathan Rouse (Workforce)
Mid and South Essex
Norfolk and Waveney
Dr Jane Hill (Patch)
Suffolk and North East Essex
Functional Associate Deans
Associate GP Dean - Faculty and Fellowships
Associate GP Dean - Exam Support
Associate GP Dean - International Medical Graduate Support
Associate GP Dean - Quality and Differential Attainment
Associate GP Dean - Assessment Lead
Training Programme Directors and School Administrators

The names and email addresses of the Training Programme Directors and GP Specialty Training Administrators can be found here, 

Primary Care Central Administration Team

For all General Practice Trainee and Primary Care queries, please email


Miss Rebecca Winchester

01223 596 959

Training Hub and Workforce Development Lead

Miss Kerie Peek

01223 597 626

IMG Programme Support Coordinator 

Miss Georgia Seaton

01223 596 884

Training Hub and Workforce Development Coordinator

Mr Paul Bradford 

01223 596 925

Programme Support Officer

Miss Lauren Hills

01223 596 931

Primary Care Training Hub and Workforce Development Administrator

Training Hubs
Wednesday, 19 May, 2021
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Wednesday, 19 May, 2021