Contacts for the Specialty Training Programme

Head of School
Locality Training Programme Director (North)
Locality Training Programme Director (South)
Training Programme Administrator
TPD - Health Protection
TPD - Faculty development
TPD - Academic
TPD - Exam preparation
PHREE Co-chairs
UKPHR Practitioner Programme Coordinator

Dr Alistair Lipp

Head of School of Public Health, Health Education East of England

Medical Director. NHS England Midlands & East (East)

West Wing | 2-4 Victoria House | Capital Park | Fulbourn | Cambridge | CB21 5XA

T. 0113 825 3171

E. alistair.lipp@nhs.net

Dr Anne Swift

Interim - Locality TPD for the North Zone

Director of Public Health Teaching

University of Cambridge School of Clinical Medicine

Email: Aks76@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Mobile: 07834 219533

 

Sara Godward

Locality TPD for the South Zone

Consultant in Public Health

Email: sara.godward@milton-keynes.gov.uk
T: 01908 254 234
Milton Keynes Council | Public Health | Civic Offices 1 Saxon Gate East | Central Milton Keynes | MK9 3EJ
My usual working days are Monday-Tuesday-Wednesday

Programme Administrator

Hannah Gunn

Based at the PHE Centre office in Fulbourn

Email: Hannah.gunn@phe.gov.uk

Dr Bernadette Nazareth

Training Programme Director for Health Protection

Consultant in Communicable Disease Control,

Anglia Health Protection Team, PHE East of England,

Thetford Healthy Living Centre, Croxton Rd, Thetford IP24 1JD

E. bernadette.nazareth@phe.gov.uk

T. 0344 225 3546

Dr Mashbileg Maidrag PhD, FFPH

TPD for Faculty Development

Consultant in Public Health

Public Health and Protection Directorate

Suffolk County Council, Floor 1, Gold Block,

Endeavour House, 8 Russell Road,

Ipswich, IP1 2BX

mashbileg.maidrag@suffolk.gov.uk 

Tel: 01473 260058

Professor Nick Steel

TPD - Academic

Clinical Professor in Public Health,

Norwich Medical School,

Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences, University of East Anglia,

Norwich Research Park, Norwich NR4 7TJ

Tel: 01603 591161

Email: n.steel@uea.ac.uk

https://www.uea.ac.uk/medicine/people/profile/n-steel

Dr Anne Swift

TPD - Part A and Part B preparation

Director of Public Health Teaching

University of Cambridge School of Clinical Medicine

Tel: 07834 219 533

Email: aks76@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Katie Johnson

PHREE Co-chair

katie.johnson3@nhs.net

Vicky Head

PHREE Co-chair

vicky.head@nhs.net

Alix Sheppard

Practitioner Programme Coordinator

alix@healthtalks.org.uk

M. 07708 705150

X