ICM regional training days 2019/2020

Date

Topic

Venue

Organiser

26/11/2019

Perioperative Medicine and Surgical Patients in ICU

Chelmsford

Syed Sheik

Syed.hussainsheik@meht.nhs.uk

17/12/2019

Neuro & Trauma

NCCU

Addenbrookes

Ronan O’Leary

drronanoleary@gmail.com

17/01/2020

General ICU

Bedford

Maciej Ryszka

Maciej.ryszka@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

11/02/2020

Respiratory Support

Queen Elizabeth, King’s Lynn

Darcy Pearson

Darcy.pearson@qehkl.nhs.uk

03/03/2020

Renal & Endocrine

West Suffolk

Wasim Huda

Wasim.Huda@wsh.nhs.uk

07/05/2020

Paediatrics

PICU

Addenbrookes

Peter Bradley

peter.bradley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

05/06/2020

Simulation-2

James Paget

Stosic Josip

Josip.Stosic@jpaget.nhs.uk

07/07/2020

Infection

Peterborough

Coralie Carle

Coralie.carle@nhs.net

TBC September 2020

FFICM topics

Ipswich

Sri Nallapareddy

Sri.Nallapareddy@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

15/10/2020

Obstetrics

Norfolk and Norwich

Deborah Easby

deborah.easby@nnuh.nhs.uk

TBC Nov/Dec 2020

Transplant/GI/Liver

Addenbrookes

James Varley

james.varley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

 

Thursday, 14 November, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Thursday, 14 November, 2019
X