Contact Details for the East of England School of Anaesthesia 

 

Head of School of Anaesthesia

Head of School of Anaesthesia

 

Dr Rowan Burnstein

rowan.burnstein@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

rowan.burnstein@hee.nhs.uk

 

Regional Advisor and Deputy Regional Advisors for Anaesthesia

Regional Advisor for Anaesthesia

 

Dr Emily Simpson - Chelmsford

emily.simpson16@nhs.net

 

Deputy Regional Advisors for Anaesthesia

Core and ACCS Trainees

Dr Hasanthi Gooneratne - Colchester

Hasanthi.Gooneratne@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk

Hasanthi.Gooneratne@esneft.nhs.uk

 

Intermediate / Higher / Advanced Trainees / MTI

Dr Eschtike Schulenburg (Addenbrooke's)

eschtike.schulenburg@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Regional Advisor and Training Programme Director for ICM

Regional Advisor for ICM 

 

Dr Natasha Lawrence - Chelmsford

natasha.lawrence5@nhs.net

 

Training Programme Director for ICM 

 

Dr Jurgens Nortje - NNUH

jurgens.nortje@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Regional Advisor for Pain

Regional Advisor for Pain

 

Dr Paul Rolfe - Addenbrooke's

paul.rolfe@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Training Programme Directors

Training Programme Directors

 

Core Trainees South

Dr Nina Walton - Chelmsford

nina.walton@nhs.net

 

Core Trainees North and ACCS Trainees

Dr Serena Goon - Addenbrooke's

serena.goon@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Intermediate / Higher / Advanced Trainees South

Dr Emily Simpson - Chelmsford

emily.simpson16@nhs.net

 

Intermediate / Higher / Advanced Trainees North

Dr Helen Goddard - NNUH

helen.goddard2@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

TPD for ICM

Dr Jurgens Nortje - NNUH

jurgens.nortje@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Training Programme Director

Dr Helen Underhill - Addenbrooke's

helen.underhill@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

College Tutors for Anaesthesia

College Tutors for Anaesthesia

 

 

Addenbrooke's, CUH

Dr Eschtike Schulenburg

eschtike.schulenburg@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Addenbrooke's, CUH

Dr Tracey Christmas

tracey.christmas@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Basildon

Dr Angukumar Thangamuthu

angukumar.thangamuthu@btuh.nhs.uk

 

Basildon, Essex Cardiac Centre

Dr Anirudda Pai

anirudda.pai@nhs.net

 

Bedford

Dr Gagan Kholi

gagan.Kohli@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

 

Broomfield

Dr Elspeth Reid

elspeth.reid2@nhs.net

 

Broomfield

Dr Joseph Hussey

Joseph.hussey2@nhs.net

 

Colchester

Dr Parthipan Jegendirabose

p.jegendirabose@nhs.net

 

Hinchingbrooke

Dr Augusto Mauro

augusto.mauro1@nhs.net

 

Ipswich

Dr George Bostock

george.bostock@doctors.org.uk

 

James Paget, Gt Yarmouth

Dr Lalani Induruwage

Lalani.Induruwage@jpaget.nhs.uk

 

Lister, Stevenage

Dr Sunil Grover

snlgrover@yahoo.com

 

Lister, Stevenage

Dr Ahilan Pathmanathan

ahilan.pathmanathan@nhs.net

 

Luton & Dunstable

Dr Anamika Agrawal

Anamika.Agrawal2@ldh.nhs.uk

 

Norfolk & Norwich

Dr Ravi Kare

RAVI.KARE@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Norfolk & Norwich

Dr Jasmine Kaur

JASMINE.KAUR@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Papworth

Dr Ganesh Ramalingam

ganesh.ramalingam1@nhs.net

 

Peterborough

Dr Lynda Menadue

lynda.menadue@nhs.net

 

Princess Alexandra, Harlow

Dr Jeff Phillips

jeffphillips@doctors.org.uk

 

QEH, King's Lynn

Dr Victoria Howell

Victoria.Howell@qehkl.nhs.uk

 

Southend

Dr Giridhara Bhat

Giridhara.Bhat@southend.nhs.uk

 

Watford General

Dr Rupinder Kaur

Rupinder.Kaur4@nhs.net

 

West Suffolk

Dr Vanessa Johnston

Vanessa.Johnston@wsh.nhs.uk

 

FICM Tutors

FICM Tutors

 

Dr Stephen Ford

FICM Tutor (JVF ICM)

Addenbrooke's, CUH

stephen.ford1@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Jonathan Coles

FICM Tutor

Addenbrooke's NCCU, CUH

jpc44@wbic.cam.ac.uk

Dr Vikram Malhotra

FICM Tutor

Addenbrooke's NCCU, CUH

vikram.malhotra@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Anirudda Pai

FICM Tutor

Basildon

anirudda.pai@nhs.net

Dr Abhay Vaidya

FICM Tutor

Bedford

Abhay.Vaidya@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Aung Iwin

FICM Tutor

Chelmsford

aung.lwin2@meht.nhs.uk

Dr Stephen Cole

FICM Tutor

Colchester

Stephen.Cole@esneft.nhs.uk

Dr Sri Nallapareddy

FICM Tutor

Ipswich

Sri.Nallapareddy@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Paul Mallett

FICM Tutor

Ipswich

paul.mallett2@nhs.net

Dr Dagmar Holmquist

FICM Tutor

Harlow, PAH

dagmar.holmquist@gmail.com

Dr Karl Blenk

FICM Tutor

James Paget

Karl.Blenk@jpaget.nhs.uk

Dr Kate Flavin

FICM Tutor

Lister

kate.flavin@nhs.net

Dr Cham Warnapura

FICM Tutor

Luton & Dunstable

Loku.Warnapura@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Deborah Easby

FICM Tutor

Norfolk & Norwich

Deborah.easby@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Hilary Shanahan

FICM Tutor

Papworth

hshanahan@nhs.net

Dr Coralie Carle

FICM Tutor

Peterborough

coralie.carle@nhs.net

Dr Alla Belhaj

FICM Tutor

Southend

Alla.Belhaj@southend.nhs.uk

Dr Gayathri Wijewardena

FICM Tutor

Queen Elizabeth, Kings Lynn

Gayathri.Wijewardena@qehkl.nhs.uk

Dr Wasim Huda

FCIM Tutor

West Suffolk

Wasim.Huda@wsh.nhs.uk

Trainee Representatives for Anaesthesia and ICM

Trainee Representatives

 

Contact all the trainee reps

eoeanaestheticfeedback@gmail.com

 

Higher Trainee Reps

Dr David Brooks 

david.brooks6@nhs.net

 

Dr Kat Kohler (LTFT rep)

katharina.kohler@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Mark Vivian

markvivian@doctors.net.uk

 

Core Trainee Reps

Dr Sarah Loftus

 

Dr Leyla Türkoğlu

 

ACCS Reps

Dr Cindy Luximon 

cindyluximon@hotmail.co.uk

 

Dr Anne Tear

aket1992@hotmail.co.uk

 

ICM

Dr Rachel D'Oliveiro

rachel.d'oliveiro@nhs.net

LTFT Leads

Less Than Full Time Training (LTFT) Leads

 

Dr Nina Walton - Consultant, Chelmsford

nina.walton@meht.nhs.uk

 

Dr Laura Kessack - Consultant, Cambridge

laura.kessack@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Dr Kat Kohler

Trainee Rep, Cambridge

katharina.kohler@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Academic Leads

Academic Leads

 

Professor David Menon - Addenbrooke's

dkm13@wbic.cam.ac.uk

 

Dr Caroline Reavley - NNUH

caroline.reavley@nnuh.nhs.uk

Education and Online Learning Leads

Education Lead

Dr Nick Wilson

nick.wilson12@nhs.net

 

Online Learning Lead

 

Dr Rowan Burnstein 

rowan.burnstein@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

rowan.burnstein@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

Lifelong Learning Platform Leads

RCoA Life Long Learning Platform

 

The LLLP can be accessed here: https://lifelong.rcoa.ac.uk/dashboard/learning

College LLLP email address for help: lifelong@rcoa.ac.uk

 

Local contacts for assistance:

Dr Emily Simpson

Emily.Simpson2@meht.nhs.uk

 

Dr David Brooks

david.brooks6@nhs.net

 

School Administrator

School Administrator

 

Kate Tarbet

ct555@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Jonathan Waller

jonathan.waller@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

Faculty Account Manager - HEE

Faculty Account Manager

 

Katie Driver

Kathryn.Driver@hee.nhs.uk

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Saturday, 17 November, 2018
X