Head of School of Anaesthesia
Dr Rowan Burnstein
Head of School of Anaesthesia
Training Programme Directors

Training Programme Directors

Dr Elspeth Reid

(CT trainees South & LTFT lead)

E: elspeth.reid@meht.nhs.uk

Dr Matt Simpson 

(CT trainees North)

E: matthewp.simpson@nhs.net  

Dr Emily Simpson

(ST trainees South)

Eemily.simpson2@meht.nhs.uk

Dr Helen Goddard

(ST trainees North)

E:helen.goddard2@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Jurgens Nortje

(ICM trainees)

E: jurgens.nortje@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Nick Wilson

(Education lead)

E: Nick.Wilson@meht.nhs.uk

Dr Helen Underhill

(TPD) 

E:  helen.underhill@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

Regional Advisor ICM
Dr Natasha Lawrence
Regional Advisor ICM
Regional Advisor (Pain)
Dr Paul Rolfe
Regional Advisor (Pain)
Regional Advisor and TPD ST South (Anaesthesia)
Dr Emily Simpson
Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia)
College Tutors

Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals

Dr M May

Malvern.May@btuh.nhs.uk

 

Bedford Hospital

Dr G Kohli 

gagan.kohli@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk 

 

Broomfield Hospital, Chelmsford (Mid Essex)

Dr N Walton

nina.walton@meht.nhs.uk 

 

Broomfield Hospital, Chelmsford (Mid Essex)  Burns and Plastics Anaesthesia

Dr A Watson

agnes.watson@meht.nhs.uk 

 

Cambridge University Hospitals (Addenbrooke's)

Dr E Schulenburg

eschtike.schulenburg@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

Dr T Christmas

tracey.christmas@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Colchester General Hospital

Dr H Gooneratne

hasanthi.gooneratne@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk 

 

Essex Cardiothoracic Centre

Dr A Pai

Anirudda.Pai@btuh.nhs.uk

 

Hinchingbrooke Hospital

Dr Dancho Ignatov

dignatov@nhs.net

 

Ipswich Hospital

Dr G Bostock

george.bostock@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

 

James Paget University Hospital, Great Yarmouth

Dr S Sagadai

saravanavel.sagadai@jpaget.nhs.uk 

 

Lister Hospital, Stevenage (E&N Herts)

Dr S Grover

sunilgrover1@nhs.net 

Dr A Pathmanathan 

ahilan.pathmanathan@nhs.net 

 

Luton and Dunstable Hospital

Dr A Agrawal

Anamika.Agrawal2@ldh.nhs.uk 

 

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital

Dr R Kare

ravi.kare@nnuh.nhs.uk 

Dr J Kaur

jasmine.kaur@nnuh.nhs.uk 

 

Papworth Hospital

Dr G Ramalingam

ganesh.ramalingam1@nhs.net
 

Peterborough District Hospital

Dr J Lermitte

j.lermitte@nhs.net

 

The Princess Alexandra Hospital, Harlow

Dr J Phillips

Jeff.Phillips@pah.nhs.uk 

 

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Kings Lynn

Dr S Greenhill

Stuart.Greenhill@qehkl.nhs.uk 

 

Southend University Hospital

Dr G Bhat

giridhara.bhat@southend.nhs.uk 

 

Watford General Hospital (West Herts)

Dr M Kumar

mamatha.kumar@whht.nhs.uk 

 

West Suffolk Hospital, Bury St Edmunds

Dr A Hallett

Abigail.Hallett@wsh.nhs.uk 

 

 

Trainee Representatives

David Brooks 

E:  david.brooks6@nhs.net  

 

Kat Kohler (LTFT rep)

E:  katharina.kohler@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

 

Mark Vivian

E:  markvivian@doctors.net.uk 

 

School Administrator
Kate Tarbet
School Administrator
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Jonathan Waller
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Faculty Account Manager
Kasia Calka
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

LTFT leads

Dr Elspeth Reid           Consultant Chelmsford             Eelspeth.reid@meht.nhs.uk

Dr Laura Kessack        Consultant Cambridge              Elaura.kessack@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Kat Kohler               Trainee Cambridge                   Ekatharina.kohler@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Saturday, 17 November, 2018
X