Contact Us

 

Head of School of Anaesthesia
Dr Rowan Burnstein
Head of School of Anaesthesia
Training Programme Directors

Training Programme Directors

Dr Elspeth Reid

(CT trainees South & LTFT lead)

E: elspeth.reid@meht.nhs.uk

Dr Matt Simpson 

(CT trainees North)

E: matthewpsimpson@nhs.net  

Dr Emily Simpson

(ST trainees South)

Eemily.simpson2@meht.nhs.uk

Dr Helen Goddard

(ST trainees North)

E:helen.goddard2@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Jurgens Nortje

(ICM trainees)

E: jurgens.nortje@nnuh.nhs.uk

Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia)
Dr Nicola Barber
Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia)
Regional Advisor (ITU)
Dr Peter Bradley
Regional Advisor (ITU)
Regional Advisor (Pain)
Dr Paul Rolfe
Regional Advisor (Pain)
Deputy Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia)
Dr Emily Simpson
Deputy Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia)
College Tutors

Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals

Dr V Shenoy

venkat.shenoy@btuh.nhs.uk 

 

Bedford Hospital

Dr G Kohli 

gagan.kohli@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk 

 

Broomfield Hospital, Chelmsford (Mid Essex)

Dr N Walton

nina.walton@meht.nhs.uk 

 

Broomfield Hospital, Chelmsford (Mid Essex)  Burns and Plastics Anaesthesia

Dr A Watson

agnes.watson@meht.nhs.uk 

 

Cambridge University Hospitals (Addenbrooke's)

Dr E Schulenburg

eschtike.schulenburg@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

Dr  H Underhill

helen.underhill@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

 

Colchester General Hospital

Dr H Gooneratne

hasanthi.gooneratne@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk 

 

Essex Cardiothoracic Centre

Dr A Pai

Anirudda.Pai@btuh.nhs.uk

 

Ipswich Hospital

Dr H Boyce

hugo.boyce@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

 

James Paget University Hospital, Great Yarmouth

Dr S Sagadai

saravanavel.sagadai@jpaget.nhs.uk 

 

Lister Hospital, Stevenage (E&N Herts)

Dr M Simpson

matthewp.simpson@nhs.net 

Dr A Kambli

anil.kambli@nhs.net 

 

Luton and Dunstable Hospital

Dr A Agrawal

Anamika.Agrawal2@ldh.nhs.uk 

 

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital

Dr R Kare

ravi.kare@nnuh.nhs.uk 

Dr M Bhagwat

manasi.bhagwat@nnuh.nhs.uk 

 

Papworth Hospital

Dr C Burt

christianaburt@nhs.net 

 

Peterborough District Hospital

Dr J Lermitte

jeremy.lermitte@pbh-tr.nhs.uk 

Post Hinchingbrooke merger:  j.lermitte@nhs.net 

 

The Princess Alexandra Hospital, Harlow

Dr J Phillips

Jeff.Phillips@pah.nhs.uk 

 

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Kings Lynn

Dr S Greenhill

Stuart.Greenhill@qehkl.nhs.uk 

 

Southend University Hospital

Dr B Krishnachetty

bobby.krishnachetty@southend.nhs.uk 

 

Watford General Hospital (West Herts)

Dr M Kumar

mamatha.kumar@whht.nhs.uk 

 

West Suffolk Hospital, Bury St Edmunds

Dr A Hallett

Abigail.Hallett@wsh.nhs.uk 

 

 

Trainee Representatives

Kat Kohler (LTFT rep)

E: katharina.kohler@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mark Vivian

E: markvivian@doctors.net.uk

Joanna Walker

E: joannawalkersmith@gmail.com

School Administrator
Kate Tarbet
School Administrator
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Dr Ian Barton
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Faculty Account Manager
Kasia Calka
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Saturday, 17 November, 2018
X