Welcome to the Paediatric East of England team!

 

Training programme directors
Dr Angela D'Amore TPD Level 1 (ST1-3) Addenbrookes angela.damore@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Jogesh Kapadia  TPD Level 3 (ST 6-8) Luton and Dunstable jogesh.kapadia@nhs.net
Dr Jonathan Campbell TPD - Level 1 Curriculum Delivery Colchester jonathan.campbell@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk
Dr Anne Ingram TPD - Level 2 (ST 4-5) Luton and  Dunstable anne.ingram@ldh.nhs.uk
Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy TPD - Quality and Faculty Development  Cambridge shazia.hoodbhoy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Hena Salam TPD - Simulation Lead Addenbrookes hena.salam@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Anshoo Dhelaria  TPD - LTFT+RTT and Trainee Support Lister Hospital anshoo.dhelaria@nhs.net
Dr Nickolaos Cholidis TPD - level 2-3 curriculum delivery Harlow nickolaos.cholidia@pah.nhs.uk
Royal College Tutors
Paediatrics College Tutors 2019    
     
Full Name Role Hospital Location
Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy College Tutor  Cambridge
Dr Helen Bailie College tutor Cambridge
Dr Kate Riley College Tutor Cambridge
Dr Sharmila Nambiar College Tutor  Chelmsford
Dr Nickolaos Cholidis College Tutor  Harlow
Dr Neha Khanna College Tutor Harlow
Dr Glynis Rewitzky College Tutor  Kings Lynn
Dr Benila Ravindranathan College Tutor Luton
Dr Usha Niranjan College Tutor Luton
Dr Amy Carmichael College Tutor Luton
Dr Ravi Chetan College Tutor  Southend 
Dr Binu Anand  College Tutor  Bury St Edmunds
Dr Gunjan Jain College Tutor Stevenage
 Dr Afraa Al Sabbagh  College Tutor  Peterborough
Dr  Sudeep Damoradan  College Tutor  Great Yarmouth
Dr Anjay Pillai College Tutor  Norwich
Dr Supriya Bhoomaiah College Tutor  Norwich
Dr Lauren Filby College Tutor Ipswich
Dr Himadri Chakraborty College Tutor Basildon
Dr Nirmala Costa Fernandes College Tutor Watford
Dr Anita Mittal College Tutor Bedford
Dr Rajiv Goonetilleke College Tutor Hinchingbrooke
Dr Eleanor Cattaneo College Tutor Colchester
     
Training Committee -leads

Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy - Supervisor Training Lead

Dr Eleanor Cattaneo - Mentoring Lead

Dr Jonathan Campbell, Dr Lauren Filby &  Dr Helen Bailie - Simulation leads

Trainee Representatives

Dr Claire Mathews - clairemathews@doctors.org.uk RCPCH Trainee representative 

Dr Kathy Gallagher

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Tuesday, 16 April, 2019
X