Welcome to the Paediatric East of England team!

 

Training programme directors
HEE EOE School of Paediatrics Roles 
Name Role and Responsibilities Location Contact

Dr Vasanta Nanduri

Head of School of Paediatrics

Watford vnanduri@nhs.net
Dr Angela D’ Amore 

TPD Level 1 training lead
Level 1 trainee placements
ST1/ST2 recruitment
Level 1 (ST1, ST2, ST3) ARCPs lead 

Cambridge angela.damore@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr  Anne Ingramm

TPD Level 2 training lead
Level 2 trainee placements
ST3/ST4 recruitment
Level 2 (ST4,ST5) ARCPs lead 

Luton Anne.Ingram@ldh.nhs.uk
Dr  Jogesh Kapadia

TPD Level 3 training lead
Level 3 trainee placements
GRID and SPIN recruitment
Level 3 (ST6, ST8) ARCPs lead

Luton Jogesh.Kapadia@ldh.nhs.uk
Dr Jonathan Campbell TPD Level 1 curriculum development
Level 1 training day organisation
Level 1 study leave coordinator/sign off
Colchester jonathan.campbell@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk
Dr Nik Cholidis

TPD Level 2/3 curriculum development
Level 2/3 training day organisation
Level 2/3 study leave coordinator/ sign off

Harlow nickolaoscholidis@nhs.net
Dr Anshoo Dhelaria

TPD LTFT lead
LTFT/ SupporRRT application coordintor

Stevenage anshoo.dhelaria@nhs.net
Dr Hena Salam

TPD simulation lead

Cambridge h.salam@nhs.net
Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy

TPD for Quality and faculty development
Analysis GMC surgeys and ARCP outcomes

Cambridge shazia.hoodbhoy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Professor Ken Ong

Academic lead

Cambridge Ken.Ong@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Nikhil Ganjoo 

Website and social media lead

Peterborough nikhil.ganjoo1@nhs.net
Dr Wilf Kelsall

Global Health Lead

Cambridge wilf.kelsall@nhs.net 
Manigeh Fanning

School Administrator

Cambridge  mf702@medschl.cam.ac.uk
       
Royal College Tutors
Paediatrics College Tutors 2019    
     
Full Name Role Hospital Location
Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy College Tutor  Cambridge
Dr Helen Bailie College tutor Cambridge
Dr Kate Riley College Tutor Cambridge
Dr Sharmila Nambiar College Tutor  Chelmsford
Dr Nickolaos Cholidis College Tutor  Harlow
Dr Neha Khanna College Tutor Harlow
Dr Glynis Rewitzky College Tutor  Kings Lynn
Dr Benila Ravindranathan College Tutor Luton
Dr Usha Niranjan College Tutor Luton
Dr Amy Carmichael College Tutor Luton
Dr Ravi Chetan College Tutor  Southend 
Dr Rachel Shute College Tutor  Bury St Edmunds
Dr Gunjan Jain College Tutor Stevenage
 Dr Afraa Al Sabbagh  College Tutor  Peterborough
Dr  Sudeep Damoradan  College Tutor  Great Yarmouth
Dr Anjay Pillai College Tutor  Norwich
Dr Supriya Bhoomaiah College Tutor  Norwich
Dr Lauren Filby College Tutor Ipswich
Dr Himadri Chakraborty College Tutor Basildon
Dr Nirmala Costa Fernandes College Tutor Watford
Dr Anita Mittal College Tutor Bedford
Dr Rajiv Goonetilleke College Tutor Hinchingbrooke
Dr Eleanor Cattaneo College Tutor Colchester
Dr Clare Harrison College Tutor Bury St Edmunds
Training Committee -leads

Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy - Supervisor Training Lead

Dr Eleanor Cattaneo - Mentoring Lead

Dr Jonathan Campbell, Dr Lauren Filby &  Dr Helen Bailie - Simulation leads

Trainee Representatives

Dr Claire Mathews - clairemathews@doctors.org.uk RCPCH Trainee representative 

 

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Thursday, 5 September, 2019
X