Hospital Rotation Information

The East of England deanery covers a large geographical area enabling us to provide training programmes with an excellent variety of placements.

The region has 17 hospitals including 3 regional centres at Cambridge, Luton and Norwich. Training programme directors (TPD's) are supportive of enabling trainees to complete their training in hospitals which are commutable from their base hospital, where possible.

Click  map_icon.jpg on our interactive map to find a list of the hospitals in the region. Each pin contains specific hospital rotation information and a link to the trust website.

Hospitals have been colour coded according to their NICU level: red_pin_bar.jpg Level 3  blue_pin_bar.jpgLevel 2  green_pin_bar.jpgLevel 1


Saturday, 19 September, 2020
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Saturday, 19 September, 2020