Welcome to the Paediatric East of England team!

 

Training programme directors
HEE EOE School of Paediatrics Roles 
Name Role and Responsibilities Location Contact

Dr Vasanta Nanduri

Head of School of Paediatrics

Watford vnanduri@nhs.net
Dr Angela D’ Amore 

TPD Level 1 training lead
Level 1 trainee placements
ST1/ST2 recruitment
Level 1 (ST1, ST2, ST3) ARCPs lead 

Cambridge angela.damore@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr  Anne Ingramm

TPD Level 2 training lead
Level 2 trainee placements
ST3/ST4 recruitment
Level 2 (ST4,ST5) ARCPs lead 

Luton Anne.Ingram@ldh.nhs.uk
Dr  Jogesh Kapadia

TPD Level 3 training lead
Level 3 trainee placements
GRID and SPIN recruitment
Level 3 (ST6, ST8) ARCPs lead

Luton Jogesh.Kapadia@ldh.nhs.uk
Dr Jonathan Campbell TPD Level 1 curriculum development
Level 1 training day organisation
Level 1 study leave coordinator/sign off
Colchester jonathan.campbell@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk
Dr Nik Cholidis

TPD Level 2/3 curriculum development
Level 2/3 training day organisation
Level 2/3 study leave coordinator/ sign off

Harlow nickolaoscholidis@nhs.net
Dr Anshoo Dhelaria

TPD LTFT lead
LTFT/ SupporRRT application coordintor

Stevenage anshoo.dhelaria@nhs.net
Dr Hena Salam

TPD simulation lead

Cambridge h.salam@nhs.net
Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy

TPD for Quality and faculty development
Analysis GMC surgeys and ARCP outcomes

Cambridge shazia.hoodbhoy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Professor Ken Ong

Academic lead

Cambridge Ken.Ong@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk
Dr Nikhil Ganjoo 

Website and social media lead

Peterborough nikhil.ganjoo1@nhs.net
Dr Wilf Kelsall

Global Health Lead

Cambridge wilf.kelsall@nhs.net 
Manigeh Fanning

School Administrator

Cambridge  mf702@medschl.cam.ac.uk
       
Royal College Tutors

 

                             

                             COLLEGE TUTORS   JULY 2020

Full Name

Hospital Trust (Location)

Email Address

Dr Himadri Chakraborty

Basildon

Himadri.Chakraborty@btuh.nhs.uk

Dr Anita Mittal

Bedford

Anita.Mittal@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Rachel Shute

Bury St Edmunds, West suffolk

Rachel.Shute@wsh.nhs.uk

Dr Clare Harrison

Bury St Edmunds, West suffolk

ClareElizabeth.Harrison@wsh.nhs.uk

Dr Helen Bailie

Cambridge, Paediatrics

Helen.bailie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Kate Riley

Cambridge,Paediatrics

katharine.riley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Sajeev Job

Cambridge,NICU

Sajeev.job@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Sharmila Nambiar

Chelmsford

sharmila.nambiar@nhs.net

Dr Elena Cattaneo

Colchester

 elenacattaneo@nhs.net

Dr Neha Khanna

Harlow

neha.khanna@nhs.net

Dr Rajiv Goonetilleke

Hinchingbrook

rajiv.goonetilleke@nhs.net

Dr Anna McDonald

Ipswich

Anna.McDonald@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Sharmila Nair

Kings Lynn (QEH2)

sharmila.nair@qehkl.nhs.uk

Dr Benila Ravindranathan

Luton,Paediatrics

benilanr@yahoo.com

Dr Usha Niranjan

Luton,Paediatrics

usha.niranjan@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Amy Carmichael

Luton,NICU

Amy.Carmichael@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr.Doris Lyamabo

Luton,NICU

doris.iyamabo@ldh.nhs.uk

ebaide1@yahoo.com

Dr.Supriya Bhoomaiah

 Norwich,NICU

supriya.bhoomaiah@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr .Vivek Kalra

Norwich, Paediatrics

Vivek.kalra@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Afraa Al Sabbagh

Peterborough

afraa.al-sabbagh@nhs.net

Dr Gunjan Jain

Listerhospital, Stevenage

gunjan.jain@nhs.net

Dr Ravi Chetan

Southend

Ravi.chetan@southend.nhs.uk

Dr Nirmala Costa Fernandes

Watford

nirmala.costa-fernandes@nhs.net

Dr  Sudeep Damoradan

Great Yarmouth

sudeep.damodaran@jpaget.nhs.uk

 

Training Committee -leads

Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy - Supervisor Training Lead

Dr Eleanor Cattaneo - Mentoring Lead

Dr Jonathan Campbell, Dr Lauren Filby &  Dr Helen Bailie - Simulation leads

Trainee Representatives

Dr Eleanor Boddy eleanor.boddy@nhs.net RCPCH Trainee representative 

 

Tuesday, 16 April, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Thursday, 5 September, 2019
X