School of Paediatrics 

 

Head Of School

Dr Vasanta Nanduri vnanduri@nhs.net
Head of School of Paediatrics

vn_photo_for_whos_who_section_0.jpg

Training Programme Directors

Name

Role and Responsibilities

Location

Contact

Dr Vasanta Nanduri

Head of School of Paediatrics

Watford

vnanduri@nhs.net

Dr Rishi Arora

Regional RCPCH Lead

Bedford

rishiarora@nhs.net  

Dr Anne Ingram

TPD Level 1 Training Lead

Level 1 Trainee Placements

ST1/ST2 Recruitment

Level 1 (ST1, ST2, ST3) ARCPs Lead

Luton

anne.ingram@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Sudeep Damodaran

TPD Level 2 Training Lead

Level 2 Trainee Placements

ST3/ST4 Recruitment

Level 2 (ST4,ST5) ARCPs Lead

James Paget

sudeep.damodaran@jpaget.nhs.uk

Dr Jogesh Kapadia

TPD Level 3 Training Lead

Level 3 Trainee Placements

GRID and SPIN Recruitment

Level 3 (ST6, ST8) ARCPs Lead

Luton

Jogesh.Kapadia@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Jonathan Campbell

(leaving role)

TPD Level 1 Curriculum Development

Level 1 Training Day Organisation

Level 1 Study Leave Coordinator/Sign Off

Colchester

jonathan.campbell@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Nik Cholidis

(leaving role)

TPD Level 2/3 Curriculum Development

Level 2/3 Training Day Organisation

Level 2/3 Study Leave Coordinator/Sign Off

Harlow

nickolaoscholidis@nhs.net

Dr Anshoo Dhelaria

TPD LTFT Lead

LTFT/ SupporRRT Application Coordinator

Stevenage

anshoo.dhelaria@nhs.net

Dr Hena Salam

TPD Simulation Lead

Cambridge

h.salam@nhs.net

Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy

TPD for Quality and Faculty Development

Analysis GMC Surgeries and ARCP outcomes

Cambridge

shazia.hoodbhoy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Professor Ken Ong

Academic Lead

Cambridge

ken.ong@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk

Manigeh Fanning

School Administrator

Cambridge

mf702@medschl.cam.ac.uk 

Royal College Tutors

Full Name

Hospital Trust (Location)

Email Address

Dr Himadri Chakraborty

Basildon

h.chakraborty@nhs.net

Dr Nagla Abdelrahman

Bedford

Nagla.Abdelrahman@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Helen Bailie

Cambridge, Paediatrics

helen.bailie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Kate Riley

Cambridge, Paediatrics

katharine.riley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Sajeev Job

Cambridge, NICU

sajeev.job@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Muhammed Ottayil

Broomfield

muhammed.ottayil@nhs.net

Dr Angeliki Menounou

Colchester

 angeliki.menounou@nhs.net

Dr Neha Khanna

Harlow

neha.khanna@pah.nhs.uk

Dr Rajiv Goonetilleke

Hinchingbrooke

rajiv.goonetilleke@nhs.net

Dr Prathiba Pai

Ipswich

prathiba.pai@esneft.nhs.uk

Dr Mei Chi Michi Wong

Kings Lynn (Queen Elizabeth Hospital)

meichimichi.wong@qehkl.nhs.uk

Dr Gunjan Jain Lister, Stevenage

gunjan.jain@nhs.net

Dr Benila Ravindranathan

Luton, Paediatrics

benilanr@yahoo.com

Dr Usha Niranjan

Luton, Paediatrics

usha.niranjan@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Amy Carmichael

Luton, NICU

amy.carmichael@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Doris Iyamabo

Luton, NICU

doris.iyamabo@ldh.nhs.uk

ebaide1@yahoo.com

Dr Nick Schindler NNUH nick.schindler@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Supriya Bhoomaiah

Norwich, NICU

supriya.bhoomaiah@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Vivek Kalra

Norwich, Paediatrics

vivek.kalra@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Afraa Al Sabbagh

Peterborough

afraa.al-sabbagh@pbh-tr.nhs.uk

Dr Moklesur Rahman

Southend

mokhlesur.rahman@southend.nhs.uk

Dr Rachel Shute  West Suffolk (Bury St Edmunds)

rachel.shute@wsh.nhs.uk

Dr Clare Harrison West Suffolk (Bury St Edmunds)

clareelizabeth.harrison@wsh.nhs.uk

Dr Nirmala Costa Fernandes

Watford

nirmala.costa-fernandes@nhs.net

Dr Himal Gurung

Great Yarmouth

himal.gurung@jpaget.nhs.uk

Trainee Representative

New Trainee Representative - Dr James Baker - bakerbaker10@hotmail.com

Outgoing Trainee representative- DR Mohammed Badawy- mohammed.badawy@doctors.net.uk

 

Training Committee Leads

Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy  shazia.hoodbhoy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Supervisor Training Lead

Dr Eleanor Cattaneo  elenacattaneo@nhs.net
Mentoring Lead

Dr Jonathan Campbell, Dr Lauren Filby, Dr Helen Bailie
jonathan.campbell@esneft.nhs.uk, lauren.filby@ipswichhospital.nhs.ukhelen.bailie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Simulation Leads

Other Useful Contacts

Registrar Study Committee eoe.regtrainingcommittee@gmail.com

Tier 2 Visa Team tier2@hee.nhs.uk

Website Team eoe.websiteteam@gmail.com

Faculty Account Manager Kathryn.Driver@hee.nhs.uk

Specialty Administrator mf702@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Sunday, 8 November, 2020
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Sunday, 8 November, 2020
X