Workforce, training and education
East of England

School of Paediatrics 

 

Head Of School

Dr Vasanta Nanduri vnanduri@nhs.net
Head of School of Paediatrics

vn_photo_for_whos_who_section_0.jpg

Training Programme Directors

Name

Role and Responsibilities

Location

Contact

Dr Vasanta Nanduri

Head of School of Paediatrics

Watford

vnanduri@nhs.net

Dr Anne Ingram

TPD Core Paediatrics (ST1-3)
Trainee Placements & ARCP Lead

Luton

anne.ingram@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Sudeep Damodaran

TPD Core/Specialty Paediatrics (ST 4-5)
Trainee Placements & ARCP Lead

Great Yarmouth

sudeep.damodaran@jpaget.nhs.uk

Dr Jogesh Kapadia

TPD Specialty Paediatrics (ST 6-8)
Trainee Placements & ARCP Lead

Luton

jogesh.kapadia@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Anita Mittal

Curriculum TPD
Core Paediatrics (ST 1-4)
Training Day Organisation
ST 1-4 Study Leave Co-ordinator/Sign Off

Bedford

anita.mittal@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Usha Niranjan

Curriculum TPD
Specialty Paediatrics (ST 5-8)
Training Day Organisation
ST 5-8 Study Leave Co-ordinator/Sign Off

Luton

usha.niranjan1@nhs.net

Dr Neha Khanna

TPD LTFT Lead
LTFT Application Coordinator

Harlow

neha.khanna@nhs.net

Dr Benila Ravindranathan TPD for SuppoRTT Luton

benila.ravindranathan@nhs.net

Dr NIkhil Ganjoo TPD for Blended Learning Peterborough

nikhil.ganjoo1@nhs.net

Dr Hena Salam

TPD Simulation Lead

Cambridge

h.salam@nhs.net

Dr Helen Bailie

TPD for Quality and Faculty Development
Analysis GMC Surgeries and ARCP outcomes

Cambridge

helen.bailie1@nhs.net

Professor Ken Ong

Academic Lead

Cambridge

ken.ong@mrc-epid.cam.ac.uk

Manigeh Fanning

School Administrator

Cambridge

mf702@medschl.cam.ac.uk 

Royal College Tutors

Full Name

Hospital Trust (Location)

Email Address

Dr Ben Kyaw

Basildon

b.kyaw@nhs.net

Dr Sofia Belitsi Basildon s.belitsi@nhs.net

Dr Nagla Abdelrahman

Bedford

Nagla.Abdelrahman@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Peter Bale

Cambridge, Paediatrics

peter.bale@nhs.net

Dr Charlotte Burns

Cambridge, Paediatrics

charlotte.burns2@nhs.net

Dr Sajeev Job

Cambridge, NICU

sajeev.job1@nhs.net

Dr Muhammed Ottayil

Broomfield

muhammed.ottayil1@nhs.net

Dr Angeliki Menounou

Colchester

 angeliki.menounou@esneft.nhs.uk

Dr Anna McCorquoale Harlow anna.mccorquodale@nhs.net

Dr Nicola Ray

Harlow

nicola.ray1@nhs.net

Dr Rajiv Goonetilleke

Hinchingbrooke

rajiv.goonetilleke@nhs.net

Dr Rose Imogen

Ipswich

imogen.rose@esneft.nhs.uk

Dr Sharmila Nair

Kings Lynn (Queen Elizabeth Hospital)

sharmila.nair@qehkl.nhs.uk

Dr Lyn Ventilacion Lister, Stevenage

l.ventilacion@nhs.net

Dr Nisha Ramkumar

Luton, Paediatrics

nisha.ramkumar@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Vanessa Zammit

Luton, Paediatrics

vanessa.zammitventura@nhs.net

Dr Amy Carmichael

Luton, NICU

amy.carmichael@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Doris Iyamabo

Luton, NICU

doris.iyamabo@ldh.nhs.uk

Dr Nick Schindler Norwich, Paediatrics nick.schindler@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Supriya Bhoomaiah

Norwich, NICU

supriya.bhoomaiah@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Ramya Ramaswamy

Peterborough

ramya.ramaswamy@nhs.net

Dr Raj Gupta

Southend

raj.gupta@nhs.net

Dr Rachel Shute  West Suffolk (Bury St Edmunds)

rachel.shute@wsh.nhs.uk

Dr Clare Harrison West Suffolk (Bury St Edmunds)

clareelizabeth.harrison@wsh.nhs.uk

Dr Nirmala Costa Fernandes

Watford

nirmala.costa-fernandes@nhs.net

Dr Nazakat Merchant Watford nazakat.merchant@nhs.net

Dr Himal Gurung

Great Yarmouth

himal.gurung@jpaget.nhs.uk

Trainee Representative

Trainee Representative - Dr James Baker - james.baker30@nhs.net

Training Committee Leads

Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy  shazia.hoodbhoy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Supervisor Training Lead

Dr Eleanor Cattaneo  elenacattaneo@nhs.net
Mentoring Lead

Dr Jonathan Campbell, Dr Lauren Filby, Dr Helen Bailie
jonathan.campbell@esneft.nhs.uk, lauren.filby@ipswichhospital.nhs.ukhelen.bailie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Simulation Leads

Other Useful Contacts

Registrar Study Committee eoe.regtrainingcommittee@gmail.com

Tier 2 Visa Team england.sponsorship@nhs.net

Website Team eoe.websiteteam@gmail.com

Faculty Account Manager katie.driver2@nhs.net

Specialty Administrator mf702@medschl.cam.ac.uk

 

 

Sunday, 8 November, 2020
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Sunday, 8 November, 2020
X