Head of School of Paediatrics
Wilf Kelsall
Head of School of Paediatrics, Regional Advisor & Recruitment Director
Regional Advisor & Recruitment Director
Vasanta Nanduri
Regional Advisor & Recruitment Director
ST 1-3 Training Programme Director
Angela D'Amore
Level 1 - ST 1-3 Training Programme Director
Level 3 ST 6-8 Training Programme Director
Dr Jogesh Kapadi
ST 6-8 Training Programme Director
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Jonathan Waller
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Specialty School Administrator (PGMC)
Claire Carse
Specialty School Administrator (PGMC)
Assessment Administrator (HEEOE)
Lauren Miller
Assessment Administrator (HEEOE)
RCPCH Eportfolio Helpdesk
RCPCH Eportfolio Helpdesk
College Tutor List February 2019

 

 

L

 

 

Paediatric College Tutors      
       
Full Name Role Hospital Trust  Email Address
Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy College Tutor  Cambridge shazia.hoodbhoy@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 
Dr Helen Bailie College tutor Cambridge helen.bailie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Kate Riley College Tutor Cambridge katharine.riley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dr Sharmila Nambiar College Tutor  Chelmsford sharmila.nambiar@nhs.net
Dr Nickolaos Cholidis College Tutor  Harlow Nickolaos.cholidis@pah.nhs.uk
Dr Glynis Rewitzky College Tutor  Kings Lynn glynis.rewitzky@qehkl.nhs.uk
Dr Jogesh Kapadia  College Tutor  Luton jogesh@doctors.org.uk; jogesh.kapadia@ldh.nhs.uk
Dr Benila Ravindranathan College Tutor Luton benilanr@yahoo.com
Dr Usha Niranjan College Tutor Luton usha.niranjan@ldh.nhs.uk
Dr Amy Carmichael College Tutor Luton Amy.Carmichael@ldh.nhs.uk
Dr Ravi Chetan College Tutor  Southend  ravi.chetan@southend.nhs.uk
Dr Binu Anand  College Tutor  West Suffolk (Bury St Edmunds) binu.anand@wsh.nhs.uk
Dr Anshoo Dhelaria College Tutor  Lister Stevenage anshoo.dhelaria@nhs.net
 Dr Afra Al Sabbagh  College Tutor  Peterborough afraa.al-sabbagh@pbh-tr.nhs.uk
Dr  Sudeep Damoradan  College Tutor  Great yarmouth sudeep.damodaran@jpaget.nhs.uk
Dr Anjay Pillai College Tutor  NNUH anjay.pillai@nnuh.nhs.uk
Dr Rajiv Goonetilleke College Tutor  Hinchingbrooke rajiv.goonetilleke@nhs.net
Dr Lauren Filby College Tutor Ipswich lauren.filby@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Dr Himadri Chakraborty College Tutor Basildon Himadri.Chakraborty@btuh.nhs.uk
Dr Nirmala Costa Fernandes College Tutor Watford nirmala.costa-fernandes@nhs.net
Dr Anita Mittal College Tutor Bedford Anita.Mittal@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk
Supriya Bhoomaiah  College Tutor NNUH SUPRIYA.BHOOMAIAH@nnuh.nhs.uk
Eleanor Cattaneo College Tutor Colchester e.cattaneo@btinternet.com
       
Faculty Account Manager
Kasia Calka
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Quality and Faculty Development TPD
Dr Shazia Hoodbhoy
Quality and Faculty Development training programme director
TPD Level 1 Curriculum delivery
Dr Jonathan Campbell
Training programme director Level 1 curriculum delivery
TPD Level 2-3 curriculum delivery
Dr Nick Choldis
Training prgramme director Level 2-3 curriculum delivery
TPD - Simulation
Dr Hena Salam
Training Programme director - simluation
TPD - LTFT, RTT and Support
Dr Anshoo Dhelaria
Training Programme Delivery - LTFT- RTT and Support
TPD - Level 2 (St 4-5)
Dr Anne Ingram
Training Programme Director Level 2
Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 19 November, 2018
X