Workforce, training and education
East of England

Midlands and East

Specialty Training

Within NHS England Midlands and East Regions, we currently support 8 out of the 13 Dental Specialties recognised by the General Dental Council. Completion of a training programme leads to a Certificate of Completion of Specialty Training (CCST) and entry on to a GDC Specialist List. For more information on the specialties we support, please click on the relevant links below.








Sunday, 2 August, 2020
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Sunday, 2 August, 2020