Trust Contacts/Leads

 

Basildon & Thurrock
Georgia Winnett

Georgia.Winnett@btuh.nhs.uk 

Bedford Hospital NHS Trust
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Arun Gupta Director: Cambridge Simulation Centre & Evelyn Cambridge Surgical Training Centre

arun.gupta@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Rod Mackenzie: Deputy Director of Cambridge Simulation Centre 

roderick.mackenzie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

Mr Rikin Trivedi:​ Associate Director, Evelyn Cambridge Surgical Training Centre 

rikin.trivedi@addenbrookes.nhs.uk 

Dr Helen Bailie: Simulation Centre Clinical Lead

helen.bailie@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr Fatemeh Hoveyda: Foundation/Undergraduate Clinical Lead, Simulation Centre 

Fatemeh.hoveyda@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Jon Morton: Clinical Lead, Evelyn Cambridge Surgical Training Centre 

jonathan.morton@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mrs Mary Archibald: Medical Education/Simulation Centre Manager, Director of Operations, Evelyn Cambridge Surgical Training Centre

ma10001@medschl.cam.ac.uk

East and North Hertfordshire NHS Trust
Henry Reynolds

Henry.reynolds@nhs.net 

East Suffolk & North Essex NHS Foundation Trust (Colchester & Ipswich)
Colchester - Therese Elliott

therese.elliott@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk

Ipswich - David Hodgkinson

David.hodgkinson@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk 

James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Alistair Green

Alistair.Green@jpaget.nhs.uk

Dr Emily Russell (Deputy)

Emily.Russell@jpaget.nhs.uk

Luton and Dunstable Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Carmel Synan-Jones

carmel.synan-jones@ldh.nhs.uk

Mid Essex Hospital Services NHS Trust
Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust
North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust
Hinchingbrooke - Miss Erika Manzo

erika.manzo@nhs.net

Peterborough & Stamford - Subhash Kandikattu

Subhash.Kandikattu@pbh-tr.nhs.uk

Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
Queen Elizabeth Hospital King’s Lynn NHS Foundation Trust
Royal Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
Dr Ahamed Abdul Khader

ahamed.khader@southend.nhs.uk

West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust
Dr Ratna Makker

ratna.makker@whht.nhs.uk

West Suffolk Hospital NHS Trust
Dr James Whatling

james.whatling@wsh.nhs.uk

Dr Clive Duke 

Clive.Duke@wsh.nhs.uk

Tuesday, 27 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Tuesday, 27 November, 2018
X