Health Education East of England O&G Trainees' Committee

Trainee Representatives 2018-2019

We meet two to three times a year to discuss training issues across the deanery and work to improve the quality of training in the region.

The committee is made up of trainees from each hospital and all grades are represented.

The current chair of the committee is Paul Timmons - ST6 Norfolk and Norwich Hospital

 

 

 

Basildon
Trainee Representative: Vacant

 

Bedford

Tier 1 Representative: Natasha Warren
Email: natashawarren@nhs.net

 

Tier 2 Representative: Ibi Tayo
Email: i.tayo@doctors.org.uk

Bury St Edmunds (West Suffolk)

Tier 1 Representative: Jess Casey        
Email: jessacasey@gmail.com

 

Tier 2 Representative: Sophia Ansari          
Email: sophiaansari89@gmail.com

Cambridge (Addenbrooke's)
Trainee Representative: Yvonne Apendi
Email: yvonne.apendi@doctors.org.uk
Chelmsford

Trainee Representative: Jessica Wright                 
Email: jessicawright923@gmail.com

Colchester
Tier 1 Representative: Hannele Vaher-Ncube
 
 
Tier 2 Representative: Kelsie Sykes
Email: kelsie.walker@nhs.uk
Great Yarmouth (James Paget)
Trainee Representative: Vacant
Harlow

Tier 1 Representative: Meltem Coskun           
Email: meltem818@gmail.com

 

Tier 2 Representatives: Wumi Oworu and Finn Burns  
Email: wumyoworu@aol.com / finnuala.burns@nhs.net

Ipswich

Tier 1 Representatives: Katie Maas and Abigail Falola      
Email: katie.mass@doctors.org.ukabigailfalola@nhs.net

 

Tier 2 Representative: Clare Astbury
Email: dr.astbury@gmail.com

Huntingdon (Hinchingbrooke)

Trainee Representative: Shaimaa Ibrahim
Email: shaimaaibrahim@nhs.net

King's Lynn (Queen Elizabeth)

Trainee Representative: Vacant

Luton

Tier 1 Representative: Paul Faraj
Email: paul.faraj@nhs.net

 

Tier 2 Representative: Payal Dube
Email: payal.dube@nhs.net

Norwich

Tier 1 Representative: Bryony Tomlinson
Email: bryony.tomlinson@doctors.org.uk

 

Tier 2 Representative: Jof Warren 
Email: joffywarren@googlemail.com 

 

Tier 3 Representative: Laura Minns
Email: laura.minns@doctors.org.uk

Peterborough

Tier 1 Representative: Kati Lestak
Email: klestak@doctors.org.uk

 

Tier 2 Representative: Aparna Balaji
Email: draparnabalaji@gmail.com

Southend
Trainee Representative: Papa Yaw 
Stevenage (Lister)

Trainee Representative: Dushy Jeyanesan               
Email: dushy_bb@hotmail.com

Watford

Tier 1 Representative: Wan Ru Shue
Email: wanru.shue@doctors.org.uk

 

Tier 2 Representative: Yik Lam Chan
Email: yiklam.chan@nhs.net

 

Tier 3 Representative: Alex Calvia
Email: alexandria.calvia@nhs.net

Wednesday, 21 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Wednesday, 21 November, 2018
X