Careers Leads

A Careers Lead has been identified in every acute Trust and they are responsible for ensuring that trainees receive appropriate careers support. Click here for a full description of the Careers Lead role.

West Hertfordshire General Advice Ratna Makker  
Princess Alexandra Hospital General Advice Purumal Tamilselvan Purumal.tamilselvan@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Anaesthetics Dev Dutta Dev.dutta@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Anaesthetics Aran Krishnamurthy Arun.krishnamurthy@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Anaesthetics Rajamani Sethuraman Rajamani.sethuraman@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Cardiology Hossam Elgendi Hossam.elgendi@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Care of the Elderly Kapila Gunasekera kapila.gunasekera@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Diabetes Devesh Sennik devesh.sennik@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Acute Medicine (AMU) Giovanni Brambilla giovanni.brambilla@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Emergency Medicine Suneil Ramnani Suneil.Ramnani@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital ENT Geni Rogers Geni.Rogers@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital General Practice Zia Yaqub ziayaqub@hotmail.com
Princess Alexandra Hospital General Practice Andrew Ashford andrew.ashford@nhs.net
Princess Alexandra Hospital General Practice Nazmul Moshin Nazmul.mohsin@nhs.net
Princess Alexandra Hospital Haematology Faris Al-Refaie faris.al-refaie@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Histopathology Vasi Sundarasen vasi.sundarasen@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Obstetrics and Gynaecology  Deya Elsandabesee Deya.elsandabesee@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Ophthalmology Ivan Fawcett ivan.fawcett@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Oral/Maxillofacial Michael Millwaters michael.millwaters@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Orthopaedics Paul Allen Paul.allen@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Orthopaedics Nick Saw Nick.saw@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Orthopaedics Simon Wimsey Simon.wimsey@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Paediatrics Nickolaos Cholidis  Nickolaos.Cholidis@pah.nhs.uk 
Princess Alexandra Hospital Psychiatry Susanne Walker susanne.walker@nepft.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Psychiatry Tim Stevens tim.stevens@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Radiology Sri Redla Sri.redla@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Respiratory and General Advice Muhammed Anwar muhammed.anwar@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Rheumatology Sarah Farrow sarah.farrow@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Surgery Faoud Kaldas faoud.kaldas@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Surgery and General Advice Ahmed Abidia ahmed.abidia@pah.nhs.uk
Princess Alexandra Hospital Surgery and General Advice Johnathan Refson J.refson@nhs.net
Princess Alexandra Hospital Urology Helene Andersen helene.andeersen@pah.nhs.uk
Queen Elizabeth Hospital Respiratory She Lok she.lok@nhs.net
Lister Hospital   Thida Win thida.win@nhs.net
Mount Vernon Oncology Nicola Anyamene nanyemene1@nhs.net
East and North Herfortshire Urology Tim Lane  
Southend University Hospitals Rheumatology Frances Borg  
South Essex Partnership   Virginia Beacham Virginia.Beacham@sept.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Acute Internal Medicine Sunil Krishnankutty sunil.krishnankutty@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Anaesthetics/Intensive Care Medicine Peter Knowlden peter.knowlden@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Cardiology Awais Bokhari awais.bokhari@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Chemical Pathology Ws Wassif ws.wassif@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Clinical and Medical Oncology Venkata Bulusu venkata.bulusu@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Community Sexual & Reproductive Health Kanagaratnam Shanmugaratnam kanagaratnam.shanmugaratnam@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Dermatology Katya Burova katya.burova@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Emergency Medicine Devasena Subramanyam devasena.subramanyam@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Endocrinology and Diabetes Alison Melvin alison.melvin@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Gastroenterology Anne Day anne.day@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  General Practice Toni Munno toni.munno@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  General Psychiatry Thilak Ratnayake thilak.ratnayake@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  General Surgery Nadim Noor nadim.noor@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Genitourinary Medicine/Urology Mr Chowoo  
Bedford Hospital  Geriatric Medicine William Trounson william.trounson@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Histopathology Margaret Wilkins margaret.wilkins@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Obstetrics and Gynaecology  Sarah Reynolds sarah.reynolds@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Oral/Maxillofacial Mike Simpson mike.simpson@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Otolaryngology Nick Clifton nick.clifton@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Paediatrics Dr Nair  
Bedford Hospital  Palliative Medicine Penny McNamara penny.mcnamara@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Public Health Medicine Bharathy Kumaravel bharathy.kumaravel@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Respiratory Medicine Enson Thomas enson.thomas@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Rheumatology Sarah Rae sarah.rae@bedfordhosptial.nhs.uk
Bedford Hospital  Stroke Medicine Dr Ibrahim  
Bedford Hospital  Trauma and Orthopaedics Yadu Shankarappa yadu.shankarappe
Ipswich Hospital  General Advice Tim Brammar tim.brammar@ipswichhospital@nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Acute Medicine/Core Medical and General Internal Medicine Jasmine Patel jasmine.patel@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Anaesthetics Hema Ganapathy hema.genapathy@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Emergency Medicine Abhijit Bose Abhijit.bose@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  intensive Care Medicine Richard Howard-Griffin richard.howard-griffin@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  intensive Care Medicine Richard Lloyd richard.lloyd@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  General Practice Sally Whale sally.whale@nhs.net
Ipswich Hospital  Occupational Medicine Jose Sanchez jose.sanchez@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Palliative Medicine Sam King sam.king@stelizabethhospice.org.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Community Sexual & Reproductive Health and Genitourinary Medicine Raouf Moussa raouf.moussa@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Sports and Exercise medicine David Hodgkinson david.hodgkinson@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Cardiology Paul Venables paul.venables@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Oncology Chris Scrase christopher.scrase@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Diabetes and Endocrinology Craig Parkinson craig.parkinson@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Diabetes and Endocrinology Damian Morris damian.morris@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Gastroenterology Louise Scovell louise.scovell@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Geriatric Medicine Julie Brache julie.brache@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Neurology Andrew Graham andrew.graham@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Neurology Claire Galton claire.galton@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Renal Medicine Brian Camilleri brian.camilleri@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Respiratory Medicine Johnathan Douse johnathan.douse@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Rheumatology Suzanne Lane suzanne.lane@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Stroke Medicine Muhibbur Chowdhury muhibbur.chowdhury@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  General Surgery Michael Crabtree michael.crabtree@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Oral/Maxillofacial Erica Rapaport erica.rapaport@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Otolaryngology Andreas Hilger andreas.hilger@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Trauma and Orthopaedics Chris Servant chris.servant@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Urology and General Advice Rob Brierly robert.brierly@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Obstetrics and Gynaecology  Haroona Khalil harrona.khalil@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Ophthalmology Rachna Murthy rachna.murthy@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Paediatrics Anna McDonald anna.mcdonald@ipswichhospial.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Paediatrics Debbie Fernando debbie.fernando@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Chemical Pathology Taruna Likhari taruna.likhari@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Haematology Debo Ademokun debo.ademokun@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Histopathology Johnathan Chapman john.chapman@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
Ipswich Hospital  Infectious Diseases Richard Kent richard.kent@ipswichhospital
Ipswich Hospital  Infectious Diseases Sarah Ginwalla sara.ginawalla@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital General Advice Duncan Peacock duncan.peacock@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital Accident and Emergency Jim Crawfurd jim.crawfurd@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital Anaestehtics Ayodele Obideyi ayodele.obideyi@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital ENT Peter Tassone peter.tassone@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital intensive Care Medicine Dhiraj Ail dhiraj.ail@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital Medicine Damodar Makkuni damodar.makkuni@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital Obstetrics and Gynaecology  Vandana Choudhary vandana.choudhary@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital Opthalmology Bridget Hemmant bridget.hemmant@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital Orthopaedics Sunil Garg sunil.garg@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital Paediatrics Viji Raman viji.raman@jpaget.nhs.uk
James Paget Hopsital Surgery Kamal Aryal Kamal.aryal@jpaget.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital General Advice Peter Harris peter.harris@wsh.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital General Advice Joohi Majeed joohi.majeed@wsh.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital General Advice Paul Nicolai paul.nicolai@wsh.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital Anaesthetics Katrina Williams katrina.williams@wsh.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital Cardiology Pegah Salashouri pegah.salashouri@wsh.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital ENT Fahmy Fahmy fahmy.fahmy@wsh.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital Neurology Francesca Crawley francesca.crawley@wsh.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital Radiology Vinod Shenoy vinod.shenoy@whs.nhs.uk
West Suffolk Hospital Surgery and Orthopaedics Vigdis Thorisdottir vigdis.thorisdottir@whs.nhs.uk
Hinchingbrooke Hospital General Advice Erika Manzo Erika.manzo@nhs.net
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Clinical Tutor Sadgun Bhandari sadgun.bhandari@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Clinical Tutor Heman Pathamandam heman.pathamandam@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Clinical Tutor Victor Asamoah victor.asamoah@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Clinical Tutor  Sarah Coehen sarah.coehen@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Clinical Tutor  Anu Kohli anu.kholi@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Clinical Tutor Esther Sabel esther.sabel@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Specialty Tutor Hema Ananth hema.ananth@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Specialty Tutor Sonika Bhasin sonika.bhasin@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Specialty Tutor Ilan Joffe ilan.joffe@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust SAS Tutor Peter Simmons peter.simmons@hpft.nhs.uk
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Trust Postgraduate Medical Lead Rakesh Magon rakesh.magon@hpft.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals Emergency Medicine Saad Abdullah saad.abdullah@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals Paediatrics Samudra Mukherjee samudra.mukherjee@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals Obstetrics and Gynaecology  Seema Bagtharia seema.bagtharia@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals Surgery Anil Vohra anil.vohra@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals Trauma and Orthopaedics Ravi Ray ravi.ray@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals Radiology Priti Tare priti.tare@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals Medicine Sudha Iyer sudha.iyer@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals DME Luke Hounsom luke.hounsom@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals CTC Cardiology Alamgir Kabir alamgir.kabir@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals Anaesthetics Venkata Shenoy venkata.shenoy@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals CTC Surgery Arvind Singh arvind.singh@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals SAS Tutor Sayed Kabeer sayed.kabeer@btuh.nhs.uk
Basildon and Thurock University Hospitals General Advice Johnson Samuel johnson.samuel@btuh.nhs.uk

 

X