Wednesday March 15th 2017
Trainers Meeting
Wed, March 15, 1pm – 3pm - cancelled
 
 
Tuesday May 9th 2017
Trainers Meeting
Tue, May 9, 1pm – 3pm
 
PGMC Room 2
Colchester Hospital
 
 
Thursday July 20th 2017
Trainers Meeting
Thu, July 20, 2017, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 5 PGMC Colchester Hospital
 
 
Tuesday September 12th 2017
Trainers meeting
Tue, September 12, 2017, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 1 PGMC Colchester Hospital
 
Tuesday November 7th 2017 - cancelled
Trainers Meeting
Tue, November 7, 2017, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 5 PGMC Colchester Hospital
 
Wednesday 8th November 2017

Trainers Study Day

Wednesday 8th November 2017

or
Wednesday 28th February 2018

PGMC

0830-1600

 

An invaluable opportunity to improve trainer skills:

 

  • Benchmarking: Log entries, CBDs, COTs and CEPS

 

  • ESRs and ARCPs: a model ESR, review of the ARCP check list, feedback from recent ARCP

 

  • Trainee Induction: What is a “good” induction

 

  • Junior Doctor Contract: Reflecting on trainee timetables, Open forum for discussing trainer/practice experiences so far.

Wednesday 24 January 2018
Trainers Meeting
Wednesday 24th January 2018, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 2 PGMC Colchester Hospital
Wednesday 28th February 2018

Trainers Study Day

Wednesday 28th February 2018

PGMC

0830-1600

 

An invaluable opportunity to improve trainer skills:

 

  • Benchmarking: Log entries, CBDs, COTs and CEPS

 

  • ESRs and ARCPs: a model ESR, review of the ARCP check list, feedback from recent ARCP

 

  • Trainee Induction: What is a “good” induction

 

  • Junior Doctor Contract: Reflecting on trainee timetables, Open forum for discussing trainer/practice experiences so far.

Wednesday 14th March 2018
Trainers Meeting
Wednesday 14th March 2018, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 1 PGMC Colchester Hospital
 
Tuesday 15th May 2018
Trainers Meeting
Tuesday 15th May 2018, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 2 PGMC Colchester Hospital

Agenda

 

  1. Welcome and Introductions

  2. GP Trainee Feedback

  3. Any other business

Thursday 12th July 2018
Trainers Meeting
Thursday 12th July 2018, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 1 and 2 PGMC Colchester Hospital

Agenda

 

  1. Welcome and Introductions

  2. Bench marking

  3. Any other business

Wednesday 12th September 2018
Trainers Meeting
Wednesday 12th September 2018, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 2 PGMC Colchester Hospital

Agenda

 

  1. Welcome and Introductions

  2. GP Trainees in difficulty     Speaker: Sarah Rann

  3. Any other business

Tuesday 13th November 2018
Trainers Meeting
Tuesday 13th November 2018, 1pm – 3pm
 
Room 2 PGMC Colchester Hospital

Agenda

 

  1. Welcome and Introductions

  2. CSA update  -     Speaker: Hasan Chowhan

  3. Any other business

Wednesday 10th April 2019
Trainers Meeting
Wednesday 10th April 2019, 1.30pm – 3pm
 
Room 3 PGMC Colchester Hospital

Agenda

 

  1. Welcome and Introductions

  2. Benchmarking

  3. Any other business

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

 

Trainers Meeting
Wednesday 3rd July 2019, 1.00pm – 3pm
 
Room 1 PGMC Colchester Hospital
Friday, 5 April, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Friday, 5 April, 2019
X