Trainee Applications

Please note trainee bursary applications for 2018/19 are now closed. 

Further information regarding 2019/20 will be updated in due course. 

If you have any questions, please contact TEFunding.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

 

Application Process

The application process is currently closed.

Heads of School

As noted in the Application Process, the first stage of the process is that you should discuss your application with your Head of School. 

Please see below the relevant Head of School for each specialty:

Specialty Name of Head of School  Contact Details 
Anaesthetics Rowan Bernstein rowan.burnstein@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Dental  Maria Ross-Russell maria.ross-russell1@nhs.net
Emergency Medicine  Nam Tong  nam.tong@qehkl.nhs.uk
Foundation  Helen Johnson  hjohnson2@nhs.net
General Practice  Janet Rutherford  janet.rutherford@hee.nhs.uk
Medicine  Fraz Mir fraz.mir@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Obstetrics & Gynaecology Charlotte Patient charlotte.patient@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
Ophthamology Anthony Vivian  anthony.vivian@wsh.nhs.uk
Paediatrics  Wilf Kelsall wilf.kelsall@nhs.net
Pathology  Adrian Park  adrian.park@hee.nhs.uk
Psychiatry  Christopher O'Loughlin christopher.o'loughlin@cpft.nhs.uk
Public Health  Jan Yates  janyates@janyatesassociates.com
Radiology  Stuart Williams  stuart.williams@nnuh.nhs.uk
Surgery  Mark Bowditch markbowditch@nhs.net

 

X