PG Centre Contacts

Postgraduate Education Centre Dental Tutor Postgraduate Centre Administrator Contact Number Email Address Full Address
Basildon Mansoor Qureshi Janet Ferriter 01268 524900 ext 3915 janet.ferriter@btuh.nhs.uk Basildon & Thurrock University Hospital NHS Trust
Basildon Hospital Education Centre
Nethermayne,
Basildon
Essex SS16 5NL
Cambridge Maria Ross-Russell Polly Maunder 01223 217105 pm646@medschl.cam.ac.uk Addenbrooke’s NHS Trust PGMC,
Box 111, Clinical School Addenbrooke’s Hospital,
Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 0SP
Colchester Nick Barker Wendy Lodge 01206 870678 wendyjanelodge@gmail.com Colchester Postgraduate Medical Centre
Colchester General Hospital
Turner Road
Colchester
Essex CO4 5JL
East and North Herts Andrea Ogden Sarah Jarvis 01438 284700   East & North Herts NHS Trust
Lister Education Centre (L30)
Lister Hospital,
Corey's Mill Lane
Stevenage, Herts.SG1 4AB
Harlow Len D'Cruz Andrew Close 01279 827385 andrew.close@pah.nhs.uk

Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust
Medical Education Centre
Parndon Hall, Hamstel Road,
Harlow CM20 1QX

Ipswich Jason Stokes Katie Winearls  01473 702561 katie.Winearls@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk Ipswich Postgraduate Centre,
Ipswich Hospital NHS Trust
Heath Road
Ipswich IP4 5PD
Luton & Dunstable Angie Heilmann Gill Oduro 01582 497199 Gillian.Oduro@ldh.nhs.uk COMET,
Luton & Dunstable Hospital NHS Trust
Lewsey Road
Luton LU4 0DZ
Norwich Jason Stokes Keeley Papworth 01603 286898 keeley.papworth@nnuh.nhs.uk Norfolk & Norwich University Hospital Dental Education,
NANIME East Atrium,
Norfolk & Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Colney Lane
Norwich
Norfolk NR4 7UY
Peterborough Angie Heilmann Anne Rixen 01733 678105 arixen@nhs.net Peterborough and Stamford Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
The Learning Centre
Peterborough City Hospital
Dept. 401, Edith Cavell Campus
Bretton Gate
Peterborough PE3 9GZ

 

 

 

Monday, 7 October, 2019
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 7 October, 2019
X