Contact Us

Head of School of Radiology
Training Committee Chair and Regional Advisor
Head of Training & Recruitment Director - Cambridge
Head of Training & Recruitment Director - Essex
Head of Training & Recruitment Director - Norwich
Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Head of School of Radiology

Mark Alexander

mark.alexander@ldh.nhs.uk

Training Committee Chair and Regional Advisor

Dr Nicholas Carroll

nicholas.carroll@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Head of Training & Recruitment Director - Cambridge

Patricia Set

patricia.set@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Head of Training & Recuritment Director - Essex

Nicola Lacey

nicola.lacey@essexrivers.nhs.uk

Head of Training & Recruitment Director - Norwich

John Curtin

john.curtin@nnuh.nhs.uk

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Dr Ian Barton

ian.barton@hee.nhs.uk

X