For doctors considering applying for the Certificate of Eligibility for Specialist Registration (CESR) we have a number of advisors who are willing to provide help and support.  We also have a number of SAS Doctors who provide SAS Representation on specialty School Boards within HEE.

Please see below for CESR Champion contact information.  

These Doctors are able to provide advice for SAS Doctors following the Certificate of Eligibility Specialist Register route.

CESR Champions

 

 

Jaan Panesar ENT jaan.panesar@ldh.nhs.uk
Gopalakrishnan Srinivasan Onocology gopalakrishnan.srinivasan@meht.nhs.uk
Kunaratnam Thayaparan General Medicine Kunaratnam.thayaparan@ldh.nhs.uk
Sanjeev Taneja Urology Sanjeev.taneja@ldh.nhs.uk
Kumar Ganesan Cardiology Kumar.ganesan@ldh.nhs.uk
Vasi Sundaresan Histopathology Vasi.Sundaresan@pah.nhs.uk
Vamsi Velchuru General Surgery vamsi.velchuru@jpaget.nhs.uk
Sajida Ajjawi O&G sajida.ajjawi@pah.nhs.uk
Rupal Shenoy Ophthalmology rupalshenoy@nhs.net
Pradeep Sahare Community Paediatrics  pradeepsahare@nhs.net 
Mir Aman Khan Emergency Medicine mir.khan@pah.nhs.uk
Dr Farrukh Sheikh Paediatrics farrukh.sheikh@nhs.net 
X