National Recruitment Timetables 2019

Academic Clinical Fellowship Timetable

Applications open

Monday 08 October 2018

Applications close

Monday 05 November 2018

Interview window

Wednesday 07 November - Friday 21 December 2018

Initial Offers out from

Monday 07 January 2019

Hold deadline

Monday 14 January 2019

 

Round 1 – CT/ST1 and Run Through – for August to December 2019 start

Adverts appear

Wednesday 31 October 2018

Applications open

10am on Wednesday 07 November 2018

Applications close

4pm on Thursday 29 November 2018

Interview window

Thursday 27 December 2018 to Friday 01 March 2019

Initial Offers out by

5pm on Monday 04 March 2019

Hold deadline

1pm on Friday 08 March 2019

Upgrade Deadline

4pm on Friday 15 March 2019

Hierarchal Deadline

4pm on Wednesday 20 March 2019

 

Round 1 – CT/ST1 Re-adverts – for August to December 2019 start

Adverts appear

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Applications open

10am on Tuesday 26 February 2019

Applications close

4pm on Thursday 14 March 2019

Interview window

Monday 08 April to Friday 26 April 2019

Initial Offers out by

By 5pm on Tuesday 30 April 2019

Hold deadline

At 9am Friday 03 May 2019

Upgrade Deadline

At 5pm Friday 03 May 2019

 

Round 2 – ST3/ST4+ Recruitment – for August to December 2020 start

Adverts appear

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Applications open

10am on Wednesday 30 January 2019

Applications close

4pm on Wednesday 20 February 2019

Interview window

Monday 04 March to Wednesday 24 April 2019

Initial Offers out by

5pm on Thursday 25 April 2019

Hold deadline

1pm on Wednesday 01 May 2019

Upgrade Deadline

4pm on Friday 03 May 2019

Hierarchal Deadline

4pm on Tuesday 07 May 2019

X