QI Contact Page

Quality Improvement Team

Welcome to the Quality Improvement Team, please click the job titles below for more details.

Deputy Dean & Head of Quality & Commissioning
Deputy Head of Quality & Commissioning
Quality Leads
Quality Managers
Quality Officers
Quality Support Assistants
Education Transformation Lead
Senior Quality Improvement Manager
Professional Advisors
Information Analysts
General Queries

Jenny Hannington

Deputy Dean & Head of Quality & Commissioning

E: jenny.hannington@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 759

Christine Sykes

Deputy Head of Quality & Commissioning

E: christine.sykes@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 885

Helen Muncey

Quality Lead

E: helen.muncey@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 955

 

Richard Davies

Quality Lead

E: richard.davies@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 617

 

​Carly Schoepp

Quality Lead

E: carly.schoepp@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 889

​Marie Button

Quality Lead

E: marie.button@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 548

​Jayne Hannah

Quality Lead

E: jayne.hannah@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 901

 

 

 

 

 

Agnès Donoughue

Quality Officer

E: agnes.donoughue@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 975

 

Lynsey Poole

Quality Officer

E: lynsey.poole@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 932

Hayley Peacock

Quality Support Assistant

E: hayley.peacock@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 510

 

Callum Pringle

Quality Support Assistant

E: callum.pringle@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 880

 

Lucy Staff

Quality Support Assistant

E: lucy.staff@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 650

 

Ros Wells

Education Transformation Lead

E: rosalind.wells@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 696

 

 

Sue Agger

Senior Quality Improvement Manager

E: susan.agger@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 659

Judy Croot

Professional Advisor - Health Sciences

E: judith.croot@hee.nhs.uk

T: 07887 591 150

 

​Sam Davies

Information Analyst (BI Team)

E: samuel.davies@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 899

 

​Kamila Szopinska

Information Analyst (BI Team)

E: kamila.szopinska@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 374

 

​Generic Quality & Commissioning Mailbox

E: qualityframework.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

 

​Quality & Commissioning Admin Mailbox

E: qualityandcommissioningadmin.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

X