Deputy Dean & Head of Quality & Commissioning
Jenny Hannington
Deputy Dean & Head of Quality & Commissioning
01223 597 759
Deputy Head of Quality & Commissioning
Christine Sykes
Deputy Head of Quality & Commissioning
01223 596 885
Quality Leads

Helen Muncey

Quality Lead

E: helen.muncey@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 955

 

Peter Witney

Quality Lead

E: peter.witney@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 617

Quality Managers

Carly Schoepp

Quality Lead

E: carly.schoepp@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 889

​Marie Button

Quality Lead

E: marie.button@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 548

​Jayne Hannah

Quality Lead

E: jayne.hannah@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 901

Quality Officers

Agnès Donoughue

Quality Officer

E: agnes.donoughue@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 975

 

Lynsey Poole

Quality Officer

E: lynsey.poole@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 932

Quality Support Assistants

Hayley Peacock

Quality Support Assistant

E: hayley.peacock@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 510

 

Callum Pringle

Quality Support Assistant

E: callum.pringle@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 880

 

Lucy Staff

Quality Support Assistant

E: lucy.staff@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 650

Information Analysts

Sam Davies

Information Analyst (BI Team)

E: samuel.davies@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 899

 

​Kamila Szopinska

Information Analyst (BI Team)

E: kamila.szopinska@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 374

General Queries

Generic Quality & Commissioning Mailbox

E: qualityframework.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

 

​Quality & Commissioning Admin Mailbox

E: qualityandcommissioningadmin.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

X