Training Committee



Dr Nam Tong

Head of School of Emergency Medicine and Chair of Training Committee

Dr Simon Lewis

Training Programme Director, PHEM 

Dr Helen Hobbiger

Head of School of Anaesthesia

Dr Peter Bradley

Intensive Care Medicine

Dr Chris Adcock

Acute Medicine

Dr Maria Smith

Dept of Pre-hospital and Retrieval Medicine, Cambridge University Hospitals

Mr Alastair Wilson

East Anglian Air Ambulance

Mr Marcus Bailey 

East of England Ambulance Service NHS Trust - Paramedic Rep

Dr Ronan Fenton

Essex & Herts Air Ambulance Trust

Dr Alistair Smith

Magpas Air Ambulance

Dr Scott Knapp

PHEM Trainee

Dr Rod Mackenzie 

Intercollegiate Board for Training in PHEM

Deanery Team


Dr Alys Burns 

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Mrs Anna Frost

School Administrator