Neurology Study Days

The 2017 Neurology Calman Study Day's are as follows:​

Date Topic: Location:
Tuesday 26th January 2016 Neurology ITU TBC
Tuesday 02nd February 2016 Neurototology and Balance Disorders TBC
Friday 18th March 2016 Peripheral Nerve Disorders TBC
Tuesday 26th April 2016 Paediatric Neurology and CNS Tumors TBC
Tuesday 24th May 2016 Epilepsy and Sleep TBC
Tuesday 28th June 2016 Parkinson's Disease TBC
Tuesday 26th July 2016 Head Injury, Spinal Cord and CSF TBC
Tuesday 27th September 2016 Muscle TBC
Tuesday 25th October 2016 Neurophysiology TBC
Tuesday 29th November 2016 Neuropsychiatry TBC

Times and Locations are sometimes subject to change, as such please email either Dr Tom Button, or Dr Tim Rittman, for full details and to confirm your attendance. 
 

 

X