Genitourinary Medicine Speciality Training Committee




Dr Sarah Edwards

Training Programme Director

Dr Nelson David

Deputy Training Programme Director
Dr Christopher Carne Consultant - Addenbrookes
Dr Dwight Coelho Consultant - Chelmsford
Dr Gail Crowe Consultant - Harlow
Dr Susie Forster Consultant - Hinchingbrooke
Dr Raouf Moussa Consultant - Ipswich
Dr Meena Gupta Consultant - James Paget
Dr S Uthayakumar Consultant - Lister (Honorary Secretary)
Dr Mohanarathi Kawsar Consultant - Luton
Dr T Balachandran Consultant - Luton & Dunstable
Dr Jo Evans Consultant - Norfolk & Norwich
Dr Richard Shen Consultant - Orsett, Grays, Essex
Dr Sinnappah Jebakumar Consultant - Peterborough
Dr Kanagaratnam Sivakumar Consultant - Queen Elizabeth
Dr Henna Jaleel Consultant - Southend
Dr Mohd Abubakar Consultant - Southend
Dr M Faryal Consultant - St Albans

Trainee Representative

Dr Helen Wiggins Trainee Representative

Health Education England, Eastern Team Representatives


Dr Ian Barton Head of School of Medicine
Dr Jonathan Waller Deputy Post Graduate Dean
Ms Sue Agger Senior Quality and Academic Training Manager
Ms Helen McKee Deanery recruitment manager


Wednesday, 9 September, 2020
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Wednesday, 9 September, 2020