Contact Us

Dean of Postgraduate GP Education
Deputy GP Deans
Associate Postgraduate Deans
Primary Care Programme Manager
Primary Care Co-ordinator
Primary Care Administrators
Assessment Administrator - Assessment & Revalidation Team
Programme & Information Administrator - Programme & Information Team
Quality Administrators - Quality Team
GP Recruitment Coordinator - Recruitment Team

John Howard

Head of General Practice

PAmary.charlesworth@hee.nhs.uk

01223 597 554

Vijay Nayar

Head of GP School

vijay.nayar@hee.nhs.uk

Mark Attah

APD for Norfolk

mark.attah@nhs.net 

Keith Cockburn

APD for Hertfordshire

keith.cockburn@nhs.net

Janet Rutherford

APD for Suffolk (Also covering Bedfordshire) 

janet.rutherford1@nhs.net

Roger Tisi

APD for Essex

rtisi@nhs.net

John Kedward

APD for Cambridgeshire

john.kedward@nhs.net

Vacant

APD for Bedfordshire

Covered by janet.rutherford1@nhs.net

Alisdair Macnair

APD for Foundation

alisdair.macnair@nhs.net

Sarah Rann

APD for Performance and Careers

sarah.rann@nhs.net

Lucy Eldon

APD for Nursing

lucy.eldon@nhs.net

Ann Smith

Primary Care Programme Manager

01223 597647

ann.smith@hee.nhs.uk

Robin Holland

Primary Care Coordinator

01223 596 969 / 07770444319

robin.holland@hee.nhs.uk

 

Jenni Swain

 

Edward Porter

First point of contact for general queries - communityschools.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

01223 597652

Assessment Team

ARCP panels, GP assessment

01223 597 692

assessment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

James Harris

Programme Management

Placement Manager

01223 596 865

edit.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Lucy Staff

Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals

Cambs, Herts and Essex

01223 597 650

lucy.staff@hee.nhs.uk

Robert Clayton

Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals

Bedfordshire, Luton and Suffolk

01223 596 901

robert.clayton@hee.nhs.uk

Callum Pringle

Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals

Norfolk

01223 596 880

callum.pringle@hee.nhs.uk

Hilary Foster

GPST Recruitment Co-ordinator 

hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk

Trina Braddick

GPST Recruitment Administrator

recruitment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

X