Contact Us

Dean of Postgraduate GP Education
Head of School
Associate Postgraduate Deans
Faculty Support Manager
Account Manager
Faculty Support Administrator
Assessment & Revalidation Team
Programmes Team
Quality Administrators - Quality Team
GP Recruitment Coordinator - Recruitment Team

Professor John Howard

Head of Education and Quality for Primary and Community Care, Postgraduate GP Dean and Deputy Postgraduate Dean 

01223 597 554

Professor Vijay Nayar

Head of GP School

Dr Mark Attah

APD for Norfolk 

Dr Keith Cockburn

APD for Hertfordshire

Dr Janet Rutherford

APD for Suffolk, Bedfordshire and Colchester 

Dr Sunil Gupta

APD for Basildon and Chelmsford 

Dr Krish T Radhakrishnan

APD for Harlow and Southend

Dr John Kedward

APD for Cambridgeshire


APD for Foundation


Sarah Rann

APD for Performance and Careers


APD for Nursing


Ann Smith

Faculty Support Manager

01223 597647

Robin Holland

Account Manager

01223 596 969 / 07770444319

Jenni Swain

01223 597739

Assessment Team

ARCP panels, GP assessment

01223 597 692

Programmes Team 

Programme Management

Placement Manager

01223 596 865

Lucy Staff

Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals

Cambs, Herts and Essex

01223 597 650

Callum Pringle

Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals

Norfolk, Suffolk, Bedfordshire and Luton

01223 596 880

Hilary Foster

GPST Recruitment Co-ordinator

Trina Braddick

GPST Recruitment Administrator