Contact Us

Director of GP Education and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Head of School
Associate Postgraduate Deans
Faculty Support Manager
Account Manager
Faculty Support Administrator
Assessment & Revalidation Team
Programmes Team
Quality Administrators - Quality Team
GP Recruitment Coordinator - Recruitment Team

Professor Vijay Nayar

Director of GP Education and Deputy Postgraduate Dean

vijay.nayar@hee.nhs.uk

 

Dr Janet Rutherford 

Head of GP School

janet.rutherford@hee.nhs.uk 

Dr Mark Attah

APD for Norfolk

mark.attah@nhs.net 

Dr Keith Cockburn

APD for Hertfordshire

keith.cockburn@nhs.net

VACANT

APD for Suffolk, Bedfordshire and Colchester

janet.rutherford@hee.nhs.uk 

Dr Sunil Gupta

APD for Basildon and Chelmsford

sunil.gupta@nhs.net 

Dr Krish T Radhakrishnan

APD for Harlow and Southend 

tradhakrishnan@nhs.net

Dr Andrew Wright

APD for Cambridgeshire

john.kedward@nhs.net

Dr Sarah Rann

APD for Performance and Careers

sarah.rann@nhs.net

VACANT

APD for Nursing

 

Ann Smith

Faculty Support Manager

01223 597647

ann.smith@hee.nhs.uk

Robin Holland

Account Manager

01223 596 969 / 07770444319

robin.holland@hee.nhs.uk

Jenni Swain

communityschools.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

01223 597739

Assessment Team

ARCP panels, GP assessment

01223 597 692

assessment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Programmes Team 

Programme Management

Placement Manager

01223 596 865

edit.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

 

Callum Pringle

Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals

01223 596 880

callum.pringle@hee.nhs.uk

Hilary Foster

GPST Recruitment Co-ordinator 

hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk

Trina Braddick

GPST Recruitment Administrator

recruitment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

X