Director of GP Education and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Professor Vijay Nayar
Director of GP Education and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Head of GP School
Dr Janet Rutherford
Head of GP School
Associate Postgraduate Deans
Associate Postgraduate Deans

Dr Mark Attah

APD for Norfolk

mark.attah@nhs.net 

Dr Keith Cockburn

APD for Hertfordshire

keith.cockburn@nhs.net

VACANT

APD for Suffolk, Bedfordshire and Colchester

janet.rutherford@hee.nhs.uk 

Dr Sunil Gupta

APD for Basildon and Chelmsford

sunil.gupta@nhs.net 

Dr Krish T Radhakrishnan

APD for Harlow and Southend 

tradhakrishnan@nhs.net

Dr Andrew Wright

APD for Cambridgeshire

andrew.wright1@nhs.net

Dr Sarah Rann

APD for Performance and Careers

sarah.rann@nhs.net

VACANT

APD for Nursing

Faculty Support Manager
Ann Smith
Faculty Support Manager
01223 597 647
Faculty Account Manager
Robin Holland
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Assessment Team

ARCP panels, GP assessment

01223 597 692

assessment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Programmes Team

Programme Management

Placement Manager

01223 596 865

edit.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Quality Administrators - Quality Team
Callum Pringle
Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals
01223 596 880
GP Recruitment Coordinator - Recruitment Team

Hilary Foster

GPST Recruitment Co-ordinator 

hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk

Trina Braddick

GPST Recruitment Administrator

recruitment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Friday, 16 November, 2018
X