Director of GP Education and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Professor Vijay Nayar
Director of GP Education and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Head of GP School
Dr Janet Rutherford
Head of GP School
Associate Postgraduate Deans
Associate Postgraduate Deans

Dr Mark Attah

APD for Norfolk & Faculty Development 

mark.attah@nhs.net 

Dr Keith Cockburn

APD for Hertfordshire 

keith.cockburn@nhs.net

Dr Ayesha Tu Zahra

APD for Suffolk and North East Essex 

ayesha.tuzahra@nhs.net 

Dr Sunil Gupta

APD for Essex (Basildon and Chelmsford)

sunil.gupta@nhs.net 

Dr Jon Rouse

APD for Essex (Harlow and Southend) 

johnathan.rouse@hee.nhs.uk 

Dr Toni Munno 

APD for Bedfordshire 

antonio.munno@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Andrew Wright

APD for Cambridgeshire

andrew.wright1@nhs.net

Dr Paul Wright

APD for Recruitment, Marketing, Foundation Liaison and Fellowships  

paul.wright1@hee.nhs.uk

Faculty Support Manager
Ann Smith
Faculty Support Manager
Faculty Account Manager
Robin Holland
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Assessment Team

ARCP panels, GP assessment

01223 597 692

assessment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Programmes Team

Programme Management

Placement Manager

01223 596 865

edit.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Quality Administrators - Quality Team
Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals
GP Recruitment Coordinator - Recruitment Team

Hilary Foster

GPST Recruitment Co-ordinator 

hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk

Trina Braddick

GPST Recruitment Administrator

recruitment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 21 January, 2019
X