Primary Care Dean and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Professor Vijay Nayar
Primary Care Dean and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Head of GP School
Dr Janet Rutherford
Head of GP School
Associate Postgraduate Deans
Associate Postgraduate Deans

Dr Philip Moxon

APD for Norfolk

philip.moxon@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Sally Derrick

APD for Hertfordshire 

sally.derrick@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Ayesha Tu Zahra

APD for Suffolk and North East Essex 

ayesha.tuzahra@nhs.net 

Dr Sunil Gupta

APD for Essex (Basildon and Chelmsford)

sunil.gupta@nhs.net

Dr Jon Rouse

APD for Essex (Harlow and Southend) 

johnathan.rouse@hee.nhs.uk 

Dr Toni Munno 

APD for Bedfordshire 

antonio.munno@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Andrew Wright

APD for Cambridgeshire

andrew.wright1@nhs.net

Dr Paul Wright

APD for Recruitment, Marketing, Foundation Liaison and Fellowships  

paul.wright1@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Brendon O'Leary

APD for Quality, Faculty Development and Performance  

brendon.O'Leary@hee.nhs.uk

Faculty Account Manager
Robin Holland
Faculty Account Manager
Assessment Team

ARCP panels, GP assessment

01223 597 692

assessment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Programmes Team

Programme Management

Placement Manager

01223 596 865

edit.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Quality Administrators - Quality Team
Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals
01223 597 512
GP Recruitment Coordinator - Recruitment Team

Hilary Foster

GPST Recruitment Co-ordinator 

hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk

Trina Braddick

GPST Recruitment Administrator

Trina.Braddick@hee.nhs.uk 

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 21 January, 2019
X