Director of GP Education and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Professor Vijay Nayar
Director of GP Education and Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Head of GP School
Dr Janet Rutherford
Head of GP School
Associate Postgraduate Deans
Associate Postgraduate Deans

Dr Mark Attah

APD for Norfolk & Faculty Development 

mark.attah@nhs.net 

Dr Keith Cockburn

APD for Hertfordshire & Recruitment 

keith.cockburn@nhs.net

Ayesha Tu Zahra

APD for Suffolk and North East Essex 

ayesha.tuzahra@nhs.net 

Dr Sunil Gupta

APD for Basildon and Chelmsford

sunil.gupta@nhs.net 

VACANT

APD for Harlow and Southend 

 

Dr Toni Munno 

APD for Bedfordshire 

antonio.munno@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Andrew Wright

APD for Cambridgeshire

andrew.wright1@nhs.net

Dr Sarah Rann

APD for Performance and Careers

sarah.rann@nhs.net

Faculty Support Manager
Ann Smith
Faculty Support Manager
01223 597 647
Faculty Account Manager
Robin Holland
Faculty Account Manager

Health Education England, East of England

Assessment Team

ARCP panels, GP assessment

01223 597 692

assessment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Programmes Team

Programme Management

Placement Manager

01223 596 865

edit.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Quality Administrators - Quality Team
Manigeh Fanning
Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals
01223 597 512
GP Recruitment Coordinator - Recruitment Team

Hilary Foster

GPST Recruitment Co-ordinator 

hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk

Trina Braddick

GPST Recruitment Administrator

recruitment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 21 January, 2019
X