General Practice

 

Primary Care Dean
Dr Janet Rutherford
Primary Care Dean
Head of GP School
Dr Sally Derrick
Head of GP School
Associate Postgraduate Deans
Associate Postgraduate Deans

Dr Philip Moxon

APD for Norfolk & Waveney 

philip.moxon@hee.nhs.uk

VACANT

APD for Hertfordshire & West Essex

sally.derrick@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Ayesha Tu Zahra

APD for Suffolk and North East Essex 

Ayesha.TuZahra@hee.nhs.uk 

Dr Sunil Gupta

APD for Mid & South Essex

sunil.gupta@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Toni Munno 

APD for Bedfordshire & Luton 

antonio.munno@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Andrew Wright

APD for Cambridgeshire & Peterborough 

andrew.wright@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Jon Rouse

APD for Quality & Differential Attainment 

johnathan.rouse@hee.nhs.uk 

Dr Paul Wright

APD for Recruitment, Marketing, Foundation Liaison and Fellowships  

paul.wright1@hee.nhs.uk

Dr Brendon O'Leary

APD for Quality, Faculty Development and Performance  

brendon.O'Leary@hee.nhs.uk

Primary Care & Workforce Development Lead
Robin Holland
Primary Care & Workforce Development Lead
Assessment Team

ARCP panels, GP assessment

01223 597 692

assessment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Programmes Team

Programme Management

Placement Manager

01223 596 865

edit.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Quality Administrators - Quality Team
Trainer/AT & practice re-approvals, OOH approvals
01223 597 512
GP Recruitment Coordinator - Recruitment Team

Hilary Foster

GPST Recruitment Co-ordinator 

hilary.foster@hee.nhs.uk

Trina Braddick

GPST Recruitment Administrator

Trina.Braddick@hee.nhs.uk 

Local Training Programmes
Local Training Programme contacts
Friday, 16 November, 2018
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 21 January, 2019
X