East of England ENT Training Contacts

Head of School of Surgery
Training Programme Director
Programme Administrator
Assigned Educational Supervisors
Trainee Rep

Mr Neville Jamieson
nvj1000@cam.ac.uk

Mr Andreas Hilger
Andreas.hilger@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

 

Deputy Programme Director -

Mr Asad Qayyum

asadqayyum@nhs.net

 

Ms Claire Hunt
Claire.hunt11@nhs.net

Ipswich
Mr Andreas Hilger
Andreas.hilger@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Colchester
Mr Don McFerran
Don.mcferran@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk

Luton
Mr Prasad Kothari
Prasad.kothari@ldh.nhs.uk

Stevenage
Ms Marie Lyons
Marie.lyons@nhs.net

West Suffolk Hospital (Bury St Edmunds)
Mr Fahmy Fahmy
fahmy@doctors.org.uk

Peterborough
Mr Asad Qayyum
asadqayyum@doctors.org.uk

Addenbrookes (Cambridge)
Mr Brian Fish
Brian.fish@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Norwich
Mr Peter Tassone
drpetertassone@gmail.com

James Paget (Great Yarmouth)
Mr Peter Prinsley
prinsley@mac.com

Basildon

Mr George fayad

george.fayad@btuh.nhs.uk

Mid Essex Hospital (Chelmsford)

Mr Mark Puvranendran

Mark.Puvanendran@meht.nhs.uk

 

 

Dr Eva Papesch

Eva.Papesch@meht.nhs.uk

 

 

 

X