Contact Us

Head of School, Emergency Medicine
School of Emergency Medicine Administration Manager
ACCS Training Programme Director
ST3 / DRE-EM Training Programme Director
Higher Specialist Training Programme Director
PHEM Training Programme Director
Simulation Lead
Specialty Tutors
Trainee Representatives

Dr Nam Tong

Head of School, School of Emergency Medicine

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital King's Lynn NHS Foundation Trust, Gayton Rd, King's Lynn, Norfolk PE30 4ET

Email: nam.tong@qehkl.nhs.uk

Tel: (01223) 613979

 

Mrs Anna Frost

Administration Manager

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Addenbrookes Hospital, Emergency Department, Box No: 87, Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 0QQ

Email: anna.frost@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Tel: 07546 515611

Dr Diane Williamson

ACCS Training Programme Director

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Addenbrookes Hospital, Emergency Department, Box No: 87, Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 0QQ

Email: diane.williamson1@nhs.net

 

 

Dr Pawan Gupta

CT3/DRE-EM Training Programme Director

Lister Hospital, Coreys Mill Lane, Stevenage, Hertfordshire, SG1 4AB

Email: pgupta@nhs.net

Tel: (01438) 285162

Image

 

Dr Dhakshinamoorthy Vijayasankar

Higher Specialist Training Programme Director

Peterborough and Stamford Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Edith Cavell Campus, Bretton Gate, Peterborough,

Email: d.vijayasankar@nhs.net

Tel: 01733 673352 (Direct Line)

 

 

Dr Simon Lewis

PHEM Training Programme Director

Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust, Addenbrookes Hospital, Emergency Department, Box No: 87, Hills Road, Cambridge, CB2 0QQ

Email: simon.lewis@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Tel: 01223 217792

Dr Rachel Hoey

Emergency Medicine Simulation Lead

Watford General Hospital, Vicarage Road, Watford, WD18 0HB

Email: rachel.hoey@whht.nhs.uk

Tel: 01923 217506

 

Specialty Tutors

Trainee Representatives

ACCS CT1 - TBC

ACCS CT2 -Caroline Busby and Kashif Malik

ST3/DRE-EM - Kirsteen Houston

HST - Karen Rhodes and Mahrukh Hameed

PHEM - SamTodd

X