HEE Midlands and East

Information about Schemes for 2020-21 

From September 2021 the Schemes in the three areas of Midlands and East will have new names and will cover new areas. Many of the existing practices will be reappointed, but to new Schemes; the actual allocations may vary according to the practices that are appointed for 2020-21.

To guide you here are the names of the new and old Schemes with links to the lists of current training practices (click on the coloured buttons). Links to maps of the three area are in the buttons at the bottom of this page.


West Midlands

New Scheme Old Scheme Area
Birmingham and Black Country City   red.png
Birmingham and Solihull Solihull  blue.png
Coventry & Warwickshire Coventry  yellow.png
Herefordshire and Worcestershire Worcestershire  green.png
Shropshire, Telford and Wrekin Telford  brown.png
Staffordshire and Stoke-on-Trent Stafford  purple.png

East Midlands

New Scheme Old Scheme Area
Derbyshire North West  red.png
Lincolnshire and Nottinghamshire North East  blue.png
Leicester and Northamptonshire South  purple.png
Nottingham and Leicestershire Central  green.png

East of England

New Scheme Old Scheme Area
Bedfordshire and Luton Bedford   green.png
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Peterborough  purple.png
Hertfordshire and West Essex Stevenage  sage.png
Mid and South Essex Basildon  yellow.png  and  Essex Coast  brown.png
Norfolk and Waveney Norwich   red.png  and  Ipswich  blue.png
Suffolk and North East Essex Ipswich  blue.png  and  Essex Coast  brown.png


Monday, 20 April, 2020
Make this a News Item?: 
Show Between Dates: 
Monday, 20 April, 2020