Contacts

Head of School of Surgery

Neville Jamieson - Addenbrookes

nvj1000@cam.ac.uk

Image

 

CST STC Committee Chair

Sandeep Kapur

sandeep.kapur@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Education Director

Bhaskar Kumar, Norfolk & Norwich Hospital

bhaskar.kumar@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Training Programme Director

Emma Gray, Southend University Hospital

Emma.gray@southend.nhs.uk

 

ASIT Representative

Krashna Patel - based at Lister Hospital

krashna@doctors.org.uk

CST Administrator

Louise Taylor based at Basildon University Hospital

louise.taylor41@nhs.net

Please note that I do not look after CST recruitment or Oriel - if you have any queries can you please contact recruitment.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

CT Representatives

North - Sarah Ashford-Wilson s.ashford-wilson@doctors.org.uk

South - Nikita Joji n.joji1@googlemail.com

 

 

 

 

X