Contact Us

Head of School of Anaesthesia
Training Programme Directors
Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia)
Regional Advisor (ITU)
Regional Advisor (Pain)
Deputy Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia)
College Tutors
Trainee Representatives
School Administrator
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Senior Deanery Quality and Academic Training Manager

Head of School of Anaesthesia

Dr Helen Hobbiger

E: Helen.Hobbiger@qehkl.nhs.uk

Training Programme Directors

Dr Elspeth Reid

(CT trainees South & LTFT lead)

E: elspeth.reid@meht.nhs.uk

Dr Lalitha Vedham

(CT trainees North)

E: lalitha.vedham@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr Christopher Sharpe

(ST trainees)

E: christopher.sharpe@nnuh.nhs.uk

Regional Advisor

Dr Nicola Barber

E: nicola.barber@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Regional Advisor (ITU)

Dr Peter Bradley

E: peter.bradley@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Regional Advisor (Pain)

Dr Lorraine de Gray

E: lorrainedegray@doctors.org.uk

Deputy Regional Advisor (Anaesthesia)

Dr Emily Simpson

E: emily.simpson2@meht.nhs.uk

College Tutors

Basildon and Thurrock University Hospitals

Dr V Shenoy

venkat.shenoy@btuh.nhs.uk

Bedford Hospital

Dr A Rashid

Anwar.Rashid@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

Broomfield Hospital, Chelmsford (Mid Essex)

Dr N Walton

nina.walton@meht.nhs.uk

Broomfield Hospital, Chelmsford (Mid Essex)  Burns and Plastics Anaesthesia

Dr A Watson

agnes.watson@meht.nhs.uk

Cambridge University Hospitals (Addenbrooke's)

Dr E Schulenburg

eschtike.schulenburg@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Dr  H Underhill

helen.underhill@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Colchester General Hospital

Dr H Gooneratne

hasanthi.gooneratne@colchesterhospital.nhs.uk

Ipswich Hospital

Dr H Ganapathy

hema.ganapathy@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

James Paget University Hospital, Great Yarmouth

Dr A Obideyi

Ayodele.Obideyi@jpaget.nhs.uk

Lister Hospital, Stevenage (E&N Herts)

Dr M Simpson

matthewp.simpson@nhs.net

Dr A Kambli

anil.kambli@nhs.net

Luton and Dunstable Hospital

Dr A Agrawal

Anamika.Agrawal2@ldh.nhs.uk

Norfolk and Norwich University Hospital

Dr H Goddard

HELEN.GODDARD2@nnuh.nhs.uk

Dr M Bhagwat

manasi.bhagwat@nnuh.nhs.uk

Peterborough District Hospital

Dr J Lermitte

jeremy.lermitte@pbh-tr.nhs.uk

The Princess Alexandra Hospital, Harlow

Dr J Phillips

Jeff.Phillips@pah.nhs.uk

The Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Kings Lynn

Dr S Greenhill

Stuart.Greenhill@qehkl.nhs.uk

Southend University Hospital

Dr B Krishnachetty

bobby.krishnachetty@southend.nhs.uk

Watford General Hospital (West Herts)

Dr M Kumar

mamatha.kumar@whht.nhs.uk

West Suffolk Hospital, Bury St Edmunds

Dr A Hallett

Abigail.Hallett@wsh.nhs.uk

Papworth Hospital

Dr C Burt

christianaburt@nhs.net

 

Trainee Representatives

Jane Hermanowski

E: j.hermanowski@doctors.org.uk

Laura Kessack (LTFT rep)

E: laurakessack@yahoo.com

Joanna Walker

E:joannawalkersmith@gmail.com

School Administrator

Tracey Cadenhead

E: tracey.cadenhead@qehkl.nhs.uk

 

 

 

 

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

Dr Ian Barton

E: ian.barton@hee.nhs.uk

Senior Deanery Quality and Academic Training Manager

Sue Agger

E: susan.agger@hee.nhs.uk

X