Contact Us

Head of the School of Surgery
Specialty Training Committee Chairs
Specialty Training Programme Directors
Deanery Team
School Administrators
Assessment Administrator (ARCPs)
ISCP Eportfolio Helpdesk
Trainee Representative

Head of the School of Surgery

Mr Neville Jamieson

nvj1000@cam.ac.uk

 

 

 

Specialty Training Committee Chairs

Mr Sandeep Kapur

Core Surgery

sandeep.kapur@nnuh.nhs.uk

Ms Bryony Lovett

Core Surgery - Educational Director

bryony.lovett@btuh.nhs.uk

Mr Steven Tsui

Cardiothoracic Surgery

steven.tsui@papworth.nhs.uk

Mr William Stebbings

General Surgery

william.stebbings@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr Rodney Laing

Neurosurgery

rodney.laing@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Michael Simpson

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

michael.simpson@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk

Mr Andy Bath

Otolaryngology

andy.bath@nnuh.nhs.uk

Mr M Dickson

Plastic Surgery

marilyn.terry@nhs.net

Mr Stephen Pryke

Trauma & Orthopaedics

stephen.pryke@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Mr Tevita Aho

Urology

tevita.aho@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Specialty Training Programme Directors

Ms Emma Gray

Core Surgery

emma.gray@southend.nhs.uk

Mr Yasir Abuomar

Cardiothoracic Surgery

yasir.abuomar@papworth.nhs.uk

Mr Raaj Praseedom

General Surgery

raaj.praseedom@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Matthew Garnett

Neurosurgery

matthew.garnett@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Ms Sharon Prince

Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery

sharon.prince@nnuh.nhs.uk 

Mr Andreas Hilger

Otolaryngology

andreas.hilger@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Mr Matthew Griffiths 

Plastic Surgery

 - 

Mr Philip Johnston

Trauma & Orthopaedics

phillip.johnston@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Mr Oliver Wiseman

Urology

oliver.wiseman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Matthew Armon

Vascular Surgery

matthew.armon@nnuh.nhs.uk

 

Deanery Team

Dr Jonathan Waller

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

jonathan.waller@hee.nhs.uk

Ms Sue Agger

Senior Deanery Quality and Academic Training Manager

susan.agger@hee.nhs.uk

School Administrators

Mr Jamie Biggs, based at Addenbrookes Hospital, Cambridge. 

Specialty Training Administrator for Cardiothoracic Surgery, General Surgery, Neurosurgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery and Urology.

jb2152@medschl.cam.ac.uk 

 

Ms Louise Taylor, based at Basildon Hospital, Essex.

Specialty Training Administrator for Core Surgery.

Louise.Taylor41@nhs.net

 

Ms Clare Hunt, based at Ipswich Hospital, Suffolk. 

Specialty Training Administrator for Otolaryngology (ENT), Plastic Surgery & Vascular Surgery, Trauma & Orthopaedics.

claire.hunt11@nhs.net 

 

Assessment Administrator (ARCPs)

For Cardiothoracic, Core, OMFS and Trauma and Orthopedics please contact Isabelle Edwards isabelle.edwards@hee.nhs.uk 

For ENT, General Surgery,Neurosurgery, Plastic Surgery, and Urology please contact Megan Woodley megan.woodley@hee.nhs.uk 

Chair of School of Surgery Trainee Board (SSTB)

Mr Krashna Patel

krashna@doctors.org.uk 

X