QI Contact Page

Quality Improvement Team

Welcome to the Quality Improvement Team, please click the job titles below for more details.

Head of Quality
Deputy Postgraduate Medical Dean
Senior Quality Improvement Manager
Programme Manager
Quality Co-ordinator
Professional Advisor - Allied Health Professions
Professional Advisor - Health Sciences
Professional Advisor - Libraries and Knowledge
Professional Advisor - Technology Enhanced Learning
Professional Advisor - Nursing and Midwifery
Quality Administrators
Administration Support

Jenny Hannington

Head of Quality and Commissioning

E: jenny.hannington@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 955

Dr Jonathan Waller

Deputy Postgraduate Medical Dean with responsibility for quality

PA E: manigeh.fanning@hee.nhs.uk

PA T: 01223 596 940

Sue Agger

Senior Quality Improvement Manager

PA E: manigeh.fanning@hee.nhs.uk

PA T: 01223 596 940

TBC

Programme Manager - Quality Improvement

 

 

 

 

 

Agnès Donoughue

Quality Co-ordinator

E: agnes.donoughue@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 975

Sally Judges

Professional Advisor - Allied Health Professions

E: sally.judges@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 631

M: 07507 645 970

Judy Croot

Professional Advisor - Health Sciences

E: judy.croot@hee.nhs.uk

 

 

Imrana Ghumra

Professional Advisor - Libraries and Knowledge

E: imrana.ghumra@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 534

M: 07795 374 448

Charlotte Teager

Professional Advisor - Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL)

E: charlotte.teager@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 530

M: 07789 940 576

 

TBC

Professional Advisor - Nursing and Midwifery

 

Specialty Schools

Obstetrics & Gynaecology – contact Lucy Staff, email: lucy.staff@hee.nhs.uk or telephone 01223 597 670

Dental, Medicine, Paediatrics, Psychiatry - contact Catherine Moulsher, email: catherine.moulsher@hee.nhs.uk or telephone: 01223 596 947

Emergency Medicine – contact Manigeh Fanning, email: manigeh.fanning@hee.nhs.uk or telephone 01223 596 940

Foundation, Anaesthetics, General Practice - contact Robert Clayton, email: robert.clayton@hee.nhs.uk or telephone 01223 597 623

Ophthalmology, Surgery, Pathology - contact Callum Pringle, email: callum.pringle@hee.nhs.uk or telephone 01223 596 880

GP Approvals 

GP Trainer / AT, Out of Hours & practice approvals and re-approvals (Bedfordshire and Luton) - contact Robert Clayton, email: robert.clayton@hee.nhs.uk or telephone 01223 597 623

GP Trainer / AT, Out of Hours & practice approvals and re-approvals (Suffolk) - contact Catherine Moulsher, email: catherine.moulsher@hee.nhs.uk or telephone: 01223 596 947

GP Trainer / AT, Out of Hours & practice approvals and re-approvals (Cambridge, Hertfordshire and Essex) - contact Lucy Staff, email: lucy.staff@hee.nhs.uk or telephone: 01223 597 670

GP Trainer / AT, Out of Hours & practice approvals and re-approvals (Norfolk) - contact Callum Pringle, email: callum.pringle@hee.nhs.uk or telephone 01223 596 880

For further information on GP Approvals please see the GP Approvals page.

Rebecca Kerley

PA to Postgraduate Dean

E: rebecca.kerley@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 597 529

 

Manigeh Fanning

PA to Deputy Postgraduate Medical Dean and Senior Quality Improvement Manager

E: manigeh.fanning@hee.nhs.uk

T: 01223 596 940

X