Contact Us

Head of School of Paediatrics
Regional Advisor & Recruitment Director
ST 1-2 Training Programme Director
ST 3-5 Training Programme Director
ST 6-8 Training Programme Director
Deputy Postgraduate Dean
Senior Deanery Quality and Academic Training Manager
Specialty School Administrator
Assessment Administrator (ARCPs)
RCPCH Eportfolio
College Tutors

Wilf Kelsall

Head of School of Paediatrics

Regional Advisor & Recruitment Director

E: wilf.kelsall@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Nisha Nathwani

Regional Advisor

E: nisha.nathwani@ldh.nhs.uk

Angela D'Amore

ST 1-2 
Training Programme Director

E: angela.damore@addenbrookes.nhs.uk

Andrea Turner

ST 3-5
Training Programme Director

E: andrea.turner3@nhs.net

Andrea Turner

ST 6-8 
Training Programme Director

E: andrea.turner3@nhs.net

 

Jonathan Waller

Deputy Postgraduate Dean

E: jonathan.waller@nhs.net

 

Sue Agger

Senior Deanery Quality and Academic Training Manager

E: sue.agger@nhs.net

 

 

Specialty School Administrator (PGMC)

Claire Carse  clc87@medschl.cam.ac.uk

Lisa Mimms

Assessment Administrator (HEEOE) 

E: l.mimms@nhs.net

RCPCH Eportfolio Helpdesk

E: eportfolio@rcpch.ac.uk

X