Service Provider Contacts

mail   Service Provider Contacts   mail 

Cambridgeshire

Cambridgeshire Community Services

Fleur Seekins - Fleur.Seekins@nhs.net 


Peterborough

Cambridgeshire and Peterborough Foundation Trust

Angela Rees - Angela.Rees@cpft.nhs.uk


Hertfordshire

Hertfordshire Community Trust

Karen Afford - Karen.Afford@hchs.nhs.uk


Luton

Cambridgeshire Community Services Luton 

Kevin O’Regan -  Kevin.oregan@ccs.nhs.uk  


Bedfordshire

South Essex Partnership Trust

Glenda Hall -  Glenda.hall@sept.nhs.uk


North East Essex 

Anglian Community Enterprise

Sarah Bailey - sarah.bailey@acecic.nhs.uk


Mid Essex

PROVIDE

Carrie MacGregor - Carrie.MacGregor@nhs.net


South East Essex

South Essex Partnership Trust

Debbie Payne - deborah.payne@sept.nhs.uk


West Essex

South Essex Partnership Trust

Judy Hurry – judy.hurry@sept.nhs.uk


South West Essex

North East London Foundation Trust

Sandra Bryan - Sandra.Bryan@nelft.nhs.uk


Suffolk (Waveney)

East Coast Community Healthcare

Amanda Wheeler -  amandawheeler1@nhs.net


Suffolk (excluding Waveney)

Suffolk County Council

Clare Slater – Robins -   Clare.slater-robins@suffolk.gov.uk


Norfolk including Great Yarmouth

Cambridgeshire Community Services 

Andrea Graves - andreagraves@nhs.net


Details of Universities:

Anglia Ruskin (Cambridge and Chelmsford)  - linked with Trusts in Essex, Cambridgeshire and Peterborough.

University of Bedfordshire – linked with Trusts in Bedfordshire and Luton.

University Campus Suffolk - linked with Trusts in Norfolk and Suffolk .

University of Hertfordshire - linked with Hertfordshire Community Trust.

Full time one year and part time two year routes are available.  The next intake in all areas is in September 2016.

X