Contact Us

Director of Postgraduate Dental Education & Head of School of Dentistry
Dental Workforce Support Advisor
Dental Coordinator
PA to Director of Dental Education
Dental Foundation Training Administrator
Dental Core Training Administrator
Quality Management Administrator (Dental & Foundation)
Dental Foundation Training by Equivalence Queries
Training Programme Director Orthodontics
Primary Care Programme Manager

Director of Postgraduate Dental Education & Head of School of Dentistry

Mr Alex Baxter

Alex.Baxter@hee.nhs.uk

01223 596 988

Dental Workforce Support Advisor

Dr Martin Dyer

dws.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

01223 596 988

 

Dental Coordinator

Liz Hope

Elizabeth.Hope@hee.nhs.uk

01223 596 943

PA to Director of Dental Education

Jane Madsen

jane.madsen@hee.nhs.uk

01223 596 988

 

Dental Foundation Training Administrator

Patti Bradshaw

patti.bradshaw@hee.nhs.uk

01223 597 768

Dental Core Training Administrator

Ruth Davis

Ruth.Davis@hee.nhs.uk

01223 597 516

Quality Management Administrator (Dental & Foundation)

Catherine Moulsher 

Catherine.Moulsher@hee.nhs.uk

01223 596 947

Dental Foundation Training by Equivalence Queries

dftba.eoe@hee.nhs.uk

Training Programme Director Orthodontics

Mr Spencer J. Nute

​Consultant Orthodontist, Southend University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust

spencer.nute@southend.nhs.uk

01702 435 555

Primary Care Programme Manager

Ann Smith

ann.smith@hee.nhs.uk

 01223 597 647

X